Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1842 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act establishing the MetroWest commission on the status of women and girls

By Ms. Spilka, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Karen E. Spilka, Kate Hogan, John H. Rogers, Carolyn C. Dykema and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish the MetroWest commission on the status of women and girls. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Karen E. Spilka


Name District/Address
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
John V. Fernandes 10th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Matthew A. Beaton 11th Worcester
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Richard J. Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Cynthia S. Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.