Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.927 188th (2013 - 2014)

An Act establishing the Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women

By Ms. Chandler, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 927) of Harriette L. Chandler, Mary S. Keefe, Jennifer L. Flanagan, Anne M. Gobi and other members of the General Court for legislation to establish the Worcester County Commission on the Status of Women. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Harriette L. Chandler


Name District/Address
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Gale D. Candaras First Hampden and Hampshire
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Paul R. Heroux 2nd Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
Denise Andrews 2nd Franklin
Daniel B. Winslow 9th Norfolk
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.