Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1423 190th (2017 - 2018)

An Act to increase membership in the PRIM Board

By Mr. Keenan, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1423) of John F. Keenan, Michael F. Rush, James J. Dwyer, Jason M. Lewis and other members of the General Court for legislation to increase membership in the PRIM Board. Public Service.

Bill Information

John F. Keenan


Name District/Address
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
James J. Dwyer 30th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Thomas M. McGee Third Essex
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Eileen M. Donoghue First Middlesex
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.