Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4359 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act establishing a distinctive registration plate for Medal of Liberty recipients

By Messrs. Jones of North Reading and Haggerty of Woburn, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Bradley H. Jones, Jr., Richard M. Haggerty and others for legislation to authorize the Registry of Motor Vehicles to issue distinctive registration plates for Medal of Liberty recipients. Transportation.

Bill Information

Bradley H. Jones, Jr. , Richard M. Haggerty


Name District/Address
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr. 5th Worcester
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
James M. Kelcourse 1st Essex
Nicholas A. Boldyga 3rd Hampden
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Sheila C. Harrington 1st Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Bradford Hill 4th Essex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.