Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.2013 191st (Current)

An Act ensuring public safety at natural gas sites

By Mr. Tarr, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 2013) of Bruce E. Tarr, Diana DiZoglio, William L. Crocker, Jr., Kenneth I. Gordon and other members of the General Court for legislation to ensure public safety at natural gas sites. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Bruce E. Tarr
Referred to Joint Committee on Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Donald H. Wong 9th Essex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.