Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.2626 192nd (Current)

An Act relative to disability or death caused by contagious diseases; presumption

Bill Information

Denise C. Garlick


Name District/Address
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Thomas A. Golden, Jr. 16th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Edward R. Philips 8th Norfolk
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.