Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.718 192nd (Current)

An Act to end child marriage in Massachusetts

Bill Information

Kay Khan


Name District/Address
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
District Attorney Marion T. Ryan Office of the Middlesex District Attorney, 15 Commonwealth Avenue, Woburn, MA 01801
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Michael P. Kushmerek 3rd Worcester
Marc T. Lombardo 22nd Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
David T. Vieira 3rd Barnstable
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Kimberly N. Ferguson 1st Worcester
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Alice Hanlon Peisch 14th Norfolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.