Amendment #35 to H.3382

Strikes Gas Tax Indexing

Representatives Frost of Auburn, Jones of North Reading, Peterson of Grafton, Hill of Ipswich, Poirier of North Attleborough, deMacedo of Plymouth and Kuros of Uxbridge move that the bill be amended by striking SECTION 18 in its entirety.
Additional Cosponsors
George N. Peterson, Jr.
Bradford Hill
Elizabeth A. Poirier
Viriato Manuel deMacedo
Paul K. Frost
Kevin J. Kuros