Amendment #8 to H.3535

Strikes UST Indexing to CPI

Representatives Howitt of Seekonk, Jones of North Reading, Peterson of Grafton, Hill of Ipswich, Poirier of North Attleborough and deMacedo of Plymouth move that the bill be amended by striking SECTION 20.
Additional Cosponsors
Bradley H. Jones, Jr.
George N. Peterson, Jr.
Elizabeth A. Poirier
Viriato Manuel deMacedo
Bradford Hill