Amendment #14 to S.2021

Technical Assistance Grants

Representatives Conroy of Wayland, Campbell of Methuen, Gordon of Bedford, Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield, McMurtry of Dedham, Andrews of Orange, Linsky of Natick, Rogers of Cambridge, Hogan of Stow, Schmid of Westport, Smizik of Brookline, Gobi of Spencer, Walsh of Framingham, Madden of Nantucket, Pignatelli of Lenox, Mahoney of Worcester, Benson of Lunenburg, Fiola of Fall River, Lawn of Watertown, Dykema of Holliston, Roy of Franklin, Provost of Somerville, Moran of Lawrence, Kafka of Stoughton, O'Day of West Boylston and Garballey of Arlington move that the bill be amended in section 2A, in item 2200-0135, by striking out the figures “$1,800,000” and inserting in place thereof the figures “$3,000,000”.
Additional Cosponsors
Linda Campbell
Kenneth I. Gordon
Tricia Farley-Bouvier
Paul McMurtry
Denise Andrews
David Paul Linsky
David M. Rogers
Kate Hogan
Paul A. Schmid, III
Frank I. Smizik
Anne M. Gobi
Chris Walsh
Timothy R. Madden
William Smitty Pignatelli
John J. Mahoney
Jennifer E. Benson
Carole Fiola
John J. Lawn, Jr.
Carolyn C. Dykema
Jeffrey N. Roy
Denise Provost
Frank A. Moran
Louis L. Kafka
James J. O'Day
Sean Garballey