NCSL Logo 2018 Online Democracy Award Winner
Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill SD.101 191st (Current)

An Act providing rightful opportunities and meaningful investment for successful and equitable education

Bill Information

Sonia Chang-Diaz


Name District/Address
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Carlos Gonzalez 10th Hampden
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
David A. Robertson 19th Middlesex
Maria D. Robinson 6th Middlesex
Lindsay Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.