## MASSACHUSETTS STATE HOUSE PRESS ASSOCIATION.

## Membership as of Sept. 10, 2024.

## Legislative Reporters.

Ella Adams, MassterList.

Bhaamati Borkhetaria, CommonWealth Beacon.

Kinga Borondy, Worcester Telegram & Gazette.

Sean Colahan, WBTS Television.

Mike Deehan, Axios Boston.

Sam Doran, State House News Service.

Samantha Drysdale, State House News Service.

Gintautas Dumcius, CommonWealth Beacon.

Kelly Garrity, Politico Massachusetts.

Samantha Gross, Boston Globe.

Anjali Huynh, Boston Globe.

Michael Jonas, CommonWealth Beacon.

Lisa Kashinsky, Politico Massachusetts.

Amanda Keane, Spectrum News.

Alison Kuznitz, State House News Service.

Katie Lannan, GBH News.

Steve LeBlanc, Associated Press.

Chris Lisinski, State House News Service.

Peter Lucas, Boston Herald.

Matthew Medsger, Boston Herald.

John L. Micek, MassLive.

Bruce Mohl, CommonWealth Beacon.

Michael P. Norton, State House News Service.

Matt Prichard, WBTS Television.

Olivia Ray, WWLP Television.

Craig Sandler, State House News Service.

Jennifer Smith, CommonWealth Beacon.

Steph Solis, Axios Boston.

Matt Stout, Boston Globe.

Chris Van Buskirk, Boston Herald.

Christian M. Wade, The Eagle-Tribune, etc.

Walter Wuthmann, WBUR Radio.

Colin A. Young, State House News Service.

## **Administrative Members.**

Kitty Farnum, State House News Service.

