Amendment #101 to H3600

Tourism Trust Fund Administration Fee

Ms. Atkins of Concord moves to amend the bill by inserting after section 12 the following section:

“SECTION 12A. Section 13T of chapter 23A of the General Laws, as appearing in section 39 of chapter 133 of the acts of 2016, is hereby amended by inserting after subsection (b) the following subsection:-

(b ½) Notwithstanding any general or special law to the contrary, the fund shall not be subject to a charge for indirect costs or fringe benefit costs by the comptroller pursuant to section 5D of chapter 29.”


Amendment #101 to H3600

Tourism Trust Fund Administration Fee


Paul Tucker

Mathew Muratore

Hannah Kane

Diana DiZoglio

Bruce J. Ayers

Michael J. Finn

David Paul Linsky

Mary S. Keefe

James R. Miceli

Timothy R. Whelan

Joseph F. Wagner

Dylan Fernandes

David K. Muradian, Jr.

Thomas P. Walsh

Antonio F. D. Cabral

Daniel Cahill

Tricia Farley-Bouvier

Aaron Vega

Gailanne M. Cariddi

Kimberly N. Ferguson

Daniel M. Donahue

Natalie Higgins

David T. Vieira

Jennifer E. Benson

Susan Williams Gifford

William L. Crocker, Jr.

James M. Kelcourse

Sarah K. Peake

Paul W. Mark

Bud Williams

José F. Tosado

Thomas M. Petrolati

Josh S. Cutler

James Arciero

Stephan Hay

Bradford R. Hill

John W. Scibak

Jeffrey N. Roy

Brendan P. Crighton

Thomas J. Calter

Kay Khan

Thomas M. Stanley

Linda Dean Campbell

Lori A. Ehrlich

Jack Lewis

Peter V. Kocot

Paul Brodeur