Amendment #1142 to H3600

Homeless Individuals

Representatives Mahoney of Worcester, Day of Stoneham, Ultrino of Malden, Connolly of Cambridge, Cassidy of Brockton, Linsky of Natick, Smizik of Brookline, Rogers of Cambridge, Ehrlich of Marblehead, Cantwell of Marshfield, Lawn of Watertown, Markey of Dartmouth, McMurtry of Dedham, Kane of Shrewsbury, Cronin of Easton, Ayers of Quincy, Kaufman of Lexington, Livingstone of Boston, Vega of Holyoke, Walsh of Framingham, Madaro of Boston, Stanley of Waltham, Honan of Boston, O'Day of West Boylston, Lewis of Framingham, Galvin of Canton, Cahill of Lynn, Rushing of Boston, Donahue of Worcester, Keefe of Worcester, Sánchez of Boston, Ryan of Boston, DuBois of Brockton and Kelcourse of Amesbury move to amend the bill in section 2, in item 7004-0102, in line 14, by inserting after the word “shelters” the following: “and provided further, that the amount appropriated herein, $50,000,000 shall be allocated to contracted agencies that received funds from this item in fiscal year 2017 at the pro-rated rate”;

and in said item by striking out the figures “46,180,000” and inserting in place thereof the figures “50,000,000”.

Amendment #1142 to H3600

Homeless Individuals


Jennifer E. Benson

Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.

Joan Meschino

Sean Garballey

Aaron Michlewitz

Brendan P. Crighton

Evandro C. Carvalho

Solomon Goldstein-Rose

Linda Dean Campbell

Alice Hanlon Peisch

Angelo M. Scaccia

Denise Provost

James M. Murphy

Kay Khan

Daniel Cullinane

Nick Collins

Natalie Higgins