Amendment #1172 to H3600

Youth Works

Representatives Brodeur of Melrose, Rushing of Boston, Keefe of Worcester, Tucker of Salem, Livingstone of Boston, Walsh of Framingham, Hecht of Watertown, Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield, Rogers of Cambridge, Balser of Newton, Orrall of Lakeville, DuBois of Brockton, Fiola of Fall River, Garry of Dracut, Stanley of Waltham, McMurtry of Dedham, Cahill of Lynn, Cassidy of Brockton, Muratore of Plymouth, Tosado of Springfield, Carvalho of Boston, Mahoney of Worcester, Ultrino of Malden, Donahue of Worcester, Madaro of Boston, Lewis of Framingham, McKenna of Webster, Gordon of Bedford, Connolly of Cambridge, Vega of Holyoke, Williams of Springfield, Barber of Somerville, Chan of Quincy, Dwyer of Woburn, Khan of Newton, Dykema of Holliston, Day of Stoneham, O'Day of West Boylston, Decker of Cambridge, Velis of Westfield and Cabral of New Bedford move to amend the bill in section 2, in item 7002-0012, by inserting after the year “2018” the words “prior appropriation continued;” and in said item striking the figures “$10,000,000” and inserting in place thereof the figures “$13,400,000”.

Amendment #1172 to H3600

Youth Works


Linda Dean Campbell

John W. Scibak

Kevin G. Honan

Denise Provost

Jay R. Kaufman

Lori A. Ehrlich

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.

David Paul Linsky

Brendan P. Crighton

Frank A. Moran

RoseLee Vincent

Paul R. Heroux

James M. Murphy

Elizabeth A. Malia

Louis L. Kafka

Natalie Higgins

Daniel Cullinane

James Arciero

Russell E. Holmes

Solomon Goldstein-Rose

Daniel J. Ryan

Jeffrey Sánchez

Peter V. Kocot

James M. Cantwell