Amendment #488 to H3600

Emergency Food Program

Representatives Kocot of Northampton, Scibak of South Hadley, Ferrante of Gloucester, Vega of Holyoke, Goldstein-Rose of Amherst, Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield, Williams of Springfield, Cariddi of North Adams, Provost of Somerville, Ashe of Longmeadow, Kafka of Stoughton, Hecht of Watertown, Vieira of Falmouth, Donahue of Worcester, Cantwell of Marshfield, Walsh of Framingham, Smizik of Brookline, Linsky of Natick, Kane of Shrewsbury, Khan of Newton, Crighton of Lynn, Mahoney of Worcester, McMurtry of Dedham, Puppolo of Springfield, Benson of Lunenburg, Garry of Dracut, Whipps of Athol, Livingstone of Boston, Finn of West Springfield, Day of Stoneham, Barber of Somerville, Schmid of Westport, Markey of Dartmouth, Ferguson of Holden, Stanley of Waltham, Keefe of Worcester, Decker of Cambridge, Tosado of Springfield, Pignatelli of Lenox, Higgins of Leominster, Gordon of Bedford, DeCoste of Norwell, Collins of Boston, Wagner of Chicopee, Velis of Westfield and Lewis of Framingham move to amend the bill in section 2, in item 2511-0105, by striking out the figures "$17,000,000" and inserting in place thereof the figures "$20,000,000".

Amendment #488 to H3600

Emergency Food Program


James J. O'Day

Daniel Cahill

Adrian Madaro

Sarah K. Peake

James M. Kelcourse

Paul W. Mark

James J. Dwyer

Kevin G. Honan

Michelle M. DuBois

Evandro C. Carvalho

Juana B. Matias

Thomas J. Calter

Bradford R. Hill

Frank A. Moran

William C. Galvin

William Driscoll

Jeffrey N. Roy

Jerald A. Parisella

Ruth B. Balser

Steven Ultrino

Mike Connolly

RoseLee Vincent

Daniel J. Hunt

Alice Hanlon Peisch

Kate D. Campanale

Linda Dean Campbell

Daniel J. Ryan