Amendment #543 to H3600

Special Education Circuit Breaker Funding Amendment

Representatives Benson of Lunenburg, Cutler of Duxbury, Chan of Quincy, Khan of Newton, Gordon of Bedford, Goldstein-Rose of Amherst, Garry of Dracut, Livingstone of Boston, Garlick of Needham, DuBois of Brockton, Puppolo of Springfield, Walsh of Framingham, Cronin of Easton, Balser of Newton, Barber of Somerville, Cahill of Lynn, Cabral of New Bedford, Cantwell of Marshfield, D'Emilia of Bridgewater, Dooley of Norfolk, Day of Stoneham, Dwyer of Woburn, Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield, Ferguson of Holden, Golden of Lowell, Hecht of Watertown, Kane of Shrewsbury, Keefe of Worcester, Linsky of Natick, Miceli of Wilmington, Orrall of Lakeville, Smizik of Brookline and Tosado of Springfield move to amend the bill in section 2, in item 7061-0012, by striking out the figures "$281,281,181.00" and inserting in place thereof the figures "$297,298,294.00”.


Amendment #543 to H3600

Special Education Circuit Breaker Funding Amendment


Carolyn C. Dykema

Susannah M. Whipps

James J. O'Day

David F. DeCoste

Louis L. Kafka

Jeffrey N. Roy

Jay R. Kaufman

John J. Mahoney

Aaron Vega

Kate Hogan

Thomas J. Calter

Sean Garballey

Brian M. Ashe

Joseph D. McKenna

Mathew Muratore

Carole A. Fiola

Thomas M. Stanley

Denise Provost

Cory Atkins

James M. Murphy

Natalie Higgins

Linda Dean Campbell

Nick Collins

Diana DiZoglio

Stephan Hay

Paul McMurtry

David M. Rogers

RoseLee Vincent

Paul W. Mark

Peter V. Kocot

James Arciero

Paul Brodeur