Amendment #645 to H3600


Representatives Peake of Provincetown, Heroux of Attleboro, Whelan of Brewster, Walsh of Framingham, Hecht of Watertown, Vieira of Falmouth, Cantwell of Marshfield, Linsky of Natick, Cariddi of North Adams, Ferguson of Holden, Khan of Newton, Crocker of Barnstable, D'Emilia of Bridgewater, Scibak of South Hadley, Dykema of Holliston, Provost of Somerville, Poirier of North Attleborough, Garry of Dracut, DiZoglio of Methuen, Koczera of New Bedford, Benson of Lunenburg, Durant of Spencer, Gifford of Wareham, Moran of Lawrence, Higgins of Leominster, Kane of Shrewsbury, Calter of Kingston, Keefe of Worcester, Schmid of Westport, Barrows of Mansfield, Fernandes of Falmouth, Cabral of New Bedford, O'Connell of Taunton, O'Day of West Boylston, Kafka of Stoughton, Muratore of Plymouth, Orrall of Lakeville, Galvin of Canton, Roy of Franklin, Cronin of Easton, Ashe of Longmeadow, Cutler of Duxbury, Hay of Fitchburg, Donahue of Worcester, Finn of West Springfield, McKenna of Webster and Mark of Peru move to amend the bill in section 2E, in item 1595-6370, by striking out the figures "$80,000,000" and inserting in place thereof the figures "$86,000,000"

Amendment #645 to H3600



Aaron Vega

Carole A. Fiola

John C. Velis

Juana B. Matias

Bradford R. Hill

Linda Dean Campbell

David M. Nangle

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.

Tricia Farley-Bouvier

Kate Hogan

Patricia A. Haddad

Randy Hunt

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.

Solomon Goldstein-Rose

Peter V. Kocot

James Arciero

Michelle M. DuBois