Amendment #716 to H3800

Supporting School Breakfast Programs

Representatives Hendricks of New Bedford, Tucker of Salem, Schmid of Westport, O'Day of West Boylston and Cabral of New Bedford move to amend the Bill is Section 2, in item 7053-1925, in line 44, by amending as follows:


striking out the figure "$4,816,446" and inserting in place thereof the figure "$5,000,000".

Additional co-sponsor(s) added to Amendment #716 to H3800

Supporting School Breakfast Programs


Jonathan Hecht

David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf

Peter Capano

Carole A. Fiola

William L. Crocker, Jr.

James K. Hawkins

Stephan Hay

Mary S. Keefe

Russell E. Holmes

Michelle M. DuBois

Natalie M. Blais

Brian M. Ashe

Natalie M. Higgins

Elizabeth A. Malia

Bruce J. Ayers

Timothy R. Whelan

Gerard J. Cassidy

Jonathan D. Zlotnik

Christina A. Minicucci

Michelle L. Ciccolo

Tommy Vitolo

Elizabeth A. Poirier

John C. Velis

Liz Miranda

Lindsay N. Sabadosa

Bud L. Williams