Amendment #122 to H5150

YMCA Youth-At-Risk Grants

Ms. Dykema of Holliston moves to amend the bill in section 2, in line item 4590-1507, in line 4, by inserting after the word “youth” the following: “; provided further, that the department shall award not less than $1,800,000 to the Alliance of Massachusetts YMCAs, Inc. which shall be distributed between the alliance’s member organizations” and in said item by striking out the figures “1,900,000” and inserting in place thereof the figures “3,700,000".

Additional co-sponsor(s) added to Amendment #122 to H5150

YMCA Youth-At-Risk Grants


Lindsay N. Sabadosa

Tami L. Gouveia

Marcos A. Devers

Jack Patrick Lewis

Carole A. Fiola

Steven Ultrino

Michelle L. Ciccolo

John Barrett, III

Bud L. Williams

Donald H. Wong

Susannah M. Whipps

Christine P. Barber

Christopher M. Markey

Richard M. Haggerty

Brian W. Murray

Jonathan Hecht

William L. Crocker, Jr.

Michael J. Soter

Danillo A. Sena

Andres X. Vargas

Carmine Lawrence Gentile

Michelle M. DuBois

Peter Capano

Edward F. Coppinger

James J. O'Day

Adrian C. Madaro

James K. Hawkins

John J. Mahoney

Carlos González

José F. Tosado

Nika C. Elugardo

Ruth B. Balser

Louis L. Kafka

Thomas P. Walsh

Tackey Chan

Aaron Vega

Paul McMurtry

F. Jay Barrows

William C. Galvin

Daniel Cahill

John J. Lawn, Jr.

Paul W. Mark

David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf

James Arciero

Antonio F. D. Cabral

David Paul Linsky

Sean Garballey

Maria Duaime Robinson

Kevin G. Honan

Brian M. Ashe

Rady Mom

Mathew J. Muratore

Colleen M. Garry

Susan Williams Gifford

Daniel J. Ryan

Tram T. Nguyen

Steven S. Howitt

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.

Natalie M. Higgins

Stephan Hay

Mary S. Keefe

Jeffrey N. Roy

Christina A. Minicucci

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.

Chynah Tyler

Thomas M. Stanley

Kay Khan

Kimberly N. Ferguson

David Biele

Kate Lipper-Garabedian

Paul F. Tucker

Bruce J. Ayers

Bradley H. Jones, Jr.

Marc T. Lombardo

Jon Santiago

Tricia Farley-Bouvier

Paul A. Schmid, III

Michael S. Day

Alan Silvia

David T. Vieira