Amendment #209 to H5150

YWCA Funding

Ms. Decker of Cambridge moves to amend the bill in section 2 in item 4590-1507 by inserting at the end the following:- “provided further, that the department shall award not less than $650,000 to the YWCA organizations, which shall be distributed equally between the Alliance of YWCA‘s member organizations” and in said item by striking out the figures “1,900,000” and inserting in place thereof the figures “2,550,000”.


Additional co-sponsor(s) added to Amendment #209 to H5150

YWCA Funding


Christine P. Barber

James M. Kelcourse

Paul J. Donato

Steven Ultrino

Marcos A. Devers

Elizabeth A. Malia

Jon Santiago

James J. O'Day

Tami L. Gouveia

Bud L. Williams

Marc T. Lombardo

Patricia A. Haddad

Christopher Hendricks

Lindsay N. Sabadosa

David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf

Nika C. Elugardo

José F. Tosado

John J. Mahoney

Jonathan Hecht

Daniel M. Donahue

William C. Galvin

Carmine Lawrence Gentile

Carole A. Fiola

Antonio F. D. Cabral

Sean Garballey

Colleen M. Garry

Rady Mom

Brian M. Ashe

Mary S. Keefe

Natalie M. Higgins

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.

Carlos González

Christopher M. Markey

Jack Patrick Lewis

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.

Paul A. Schmid, III

David Allen Robertson

Tram T. Nguyen

Mike Connolly