Amendment #522 to H5150

Film Tax Credit

Mr. Chan of Quincy moves to amend the bill by adding the following sections:

"SECTION XXXX. Chapter 63 of the Acts of 2007 is hereby amended by striking out section 15.

SECTION XXXX. Chapter 158 of the Acts of 2005 is hereby amended by striking out section 9 and inserting in place thereof the following:-

This act shall be effective for tax years beginning on or after January 1, 2006.”

Additional co-sponsor(s) added to Amendment #522 to H5150

Film Tax Credit


Norman J. Orrall

David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf

Steven Ultrino

Colleen M. Garry

Natalie M. Blais

William C. Galvin

Nika C. Elugardo

Peter Capano

Susannah M. Whipps

Michelle M. DuBois

Brian M. Ashe

Kevin G. Honan

Rady Mom

Paul W. Mark

Daniel J. Ryan

James K. Hawkins

Lindsay N. Sabadosa

RoseLee Vincent

Daniel Cahill

Natalie M. Higgins

Jack Patrick Lewis

Bruce J. Ayers

Christopher Hendricks

Stephan Hay

John Barrett, III

David Biele

Paul McMurtry

Smitty Pignatelli

Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.

Richard M. Haggerty

Mike Connolly

Thomas M. Stanley

José F. Tosado

Paul F. Tucker

David T. Vieira

Shawn Dooley

David K. Muradian, Jr.

Patrick Joseph Kearney

John H. Rogers

Kathleen R. LaNatra

Danillo A. Sena

Kimberly N. Ferguson

Thomas A. Golden, Jr.

Carol A. Doherty

Paul A. Schmid, III