Amendment #756 to H4000

RTA Funding

Representatives Peake of Provincetown, Blais of Sunderland, O'Day of West Boylston, Sabadosa of Northampton, Domb of Amherst, Puppolo of Springfield, Scanlon of North Attleborough, Donahue of Worcester, Nguyen of Andover, Schmid of Westport, Muratore of Plymouth, Peisch of Wellesley, Farley-Bouvier of Pittsfield, Lewis of Framingham, Murray of Milford, Straus of Mattapoisett, Ciccolo of Lexington, Linsky of Natick, Robinson of Framingham, Moran of Lawrence, Finn of West Springfield, Gregoire of Marlborough, Mark of Peru, Dykema of Holliston, Barrett of North Adams, Cabral of New Bedford, Vargas of Haverhill, Xiarhos of Barnstable and LeBoeuf of Worcester move to amend the bill in section 2E, in item 1595-6370, in line 10, by striking the following: “and provided further, that in the distribution of performance grants under section 41, prioritization shall be given to a regional transit authority whose contract assistance under section 23 of chapter 161B is less than 50 per cent of the net cost of service of the regional transit authority”


Additional co-sponsor(s) added to Amendment #756 to H4000

RTA Funding


Patricia A. Haddad

Carole A. Fiola

David T. Vieira

Brian M. Ashe

William J. Driscoll, Jr.

Paul F. Tucker

Susannah M. Whipps

Daniel R. Carey

Bud L. Williams

Timothy R. Whelan

Tommy Vitolo

Jacob R. Oliveira

Patricia A. Duffy

Bruce J. Ayers

Paul McMurtry

Vanna Howard

Natalie M. Higgins

David K. Muradian, Jr.

John J. Mahoney

Kenneth I. Gordon

Dylan A. Fernandes

Steven C. Owens

Mary S. Keefe

Michael P. Kushmerek

Carol A. Doherty

James Arciero

Danillo A. Sena

Christopher M. Markey

Mike Connolly

Meghan Kilcoyne

Edward R. Philips

Orlando Ramos

Erika Uyterhoeven

Carlos González

Liz Miranda

Jay D. Livingstone

Nika C. Elugardo