Skip to Content

Members of the House of Representatives

The Massachusetts House of Representatives is comprised of 160 members, each representing a district of approximately 40,000 people. As required by the Massachusetts Constitution, the House meets every 72 hours, year-round in either formal or informal session to consider legislation. The Massachusetts House is led by the Speaker of the House who is elected by the members of the body at the beginning of each two-year legislative session. The Massachusetts Legislature, known as the General Court, has been meeting since 1713.
A List of Representatives individual contact information is available below.  For General Information please use: 617-722-2000

House of Representatives Chamber
Pause Slideshow
House of Representatives Chamber

House of Representatives Democratic Leadership

Robert A. DeLeo

Speaker of the House

The House of Representatives is led by the Speaker of the House, who is elected by House members at the beginning of the first year of each two-year session of the General Court. The Speaker appoints a leadership team composed of the Speaker pro Tempore, the Majority Floor Leader, Assistant Majority Floor Leader, and Second Assistant Majority Floor Leader. The Speaker’s appointments are subject to ratification of a majority party caucus vote. The Speaker similarly appoints House committee chairpersons.
view profile

House of Representatives Republican Leadership

Bradley H. Jones, Jr.

Minority Leader

The Republican members of the House of Representatives are led by the House Minority Leader. The Minority Leader is elected by the House Republican caucus at the beginning of the first year of each two-year session of the General Court. The House Minority Leader has a leadership team consisting of an Assistant Minority Leader, Minority Whip, Assistant Minority Whip, and Ranking Republican Member on the Joint Committee on Ways and Means. The Minority Leader appoints Republican members to serve on various House and Joint Committees, and organizes and furthers the priorities of the Republican caucus.
view profile

The Commonwealth of Massachusetts

List of all Legislators
Name Photo Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Andrews, Denise
(Denise Andrews)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Denise.Andrews@mahouse.gov
Arciero, James
(James Arciero)
Photo
House D 34 617-722-2320 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Ashe, Brian
(Brian M. Ashe)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Atkins, Cory
(Cory Atkins)
Photo
House D 195 617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Ayers, Bruce
(Bruce J. Ayers)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Balser, Ruth
(Ruth B. Balser)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Barrows, F.
(F. Jay Barrows)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Basile, Carlo
(Carlo Basile)
Photo
House D 174 617-722-2877 Carlo.Basile@mahouse.gov
Beaton, Matthew
(Matthew A. Beaton)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2488 Matthew.Beaton@mahouse.gov
Benson, Jennifer
(Jennifer E. Benson)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Binienda, John
(John J. Binienda)
Photo
House D 166 617-722-2692 John.Binienda@mahouse.gov
Boldyga, Nicholas
(Nicholas A. Boldyga)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Bradley, Garrett
(Garrett J. Bradley)
Photo
House D 479 617-722-2520 Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov
Brady, Michael
(Michael D. Brady)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov
Brodeur, Paul
(Paul Brodeur)
Photo
House D 43 617-722-2030 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Cabral, Antonio
(Antonio F. D. Cabral)
Photo
House D 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Calter, Thomas
(Thomas J. Calter)
Photo
House D 527A 617-722-2020 Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov
Campbell, Linda
(Linda Campbell)
Photo
House D 237 617-722-2305 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Canavan, Christine
(Christine E. Canavan)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 Christine.Canavan@mahouse.gov
Cantwell, James
(James M. Cantwell)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov
Cariddi, Gailanne
(Gailanne M. Cariddi)
Photo
House D 155 617-722-2450 Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov
Chan, Tackey
(Tackey Chan)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Cole, Leah
(Leah Cole)
Photo
House R 236 617-722-2430 Leah.Cole@mahouse.gov
Collins, Nick
(Nick Collins)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Conroy, Thomas
(Thomas P. Conroy)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Thomas.Conroy@mahouse.gov
Coppinger, Edward
(Edward F. Coppinger)
Photo
House D 160 617-722-2304 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Costello, Michael
(Michael A. Costello)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 Michael.Costello@mahouse.gov
Cronin, Claire
(Claire D. Cronin)
Photo
House D 130 617-722-2130 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Cullinane, Daniel
(Daniel Cullinane)
Photo
House D 121 617-722-2006 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Curran, Sean
(Sean Curran)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 Sean.Curran@mahouse.gov
Cusack, Mark
(Mark J. Cusack)
Photo
House D 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Cutler, Josh
(Josh S. Cutler)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
D'Emilia, Angelo
(Angelo L. D'Emilia)
Photo
House R 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Decker, Marjorie
(Marjorie C. Decker)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
DeLeo, Robert
(Robert A. DeLeo)
Photo
House D 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
deMacedo, Viriato
(Viriato Manuel deMacedo)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Vinny.deMacedo@mahouse.gov
Dempsey, Brian
(Brian S. Dempsey)
Photo
House D 243 617-722-2990 Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
Devers, Marcos
(Marcos A. Devers)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2011 Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov
Diehl, Geoff
(Geoff Diehl)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov
DiNatale, Stephen
(Stephen L. DiNatale)
Photo
House D 276 617-722-2676 Stephen.DiNatale@mahouse.gov
DiZoglio, Diana
(Diana DiZoglio)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
Donahue, Daniel
(Daniel M. Donahue)
Photo
House D 122 617-722-2006 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Donato, Paul
(Paul J. Donato)
Photo
House D 163 617-722-2040 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Dooley, Shawn
(Shawn Dooley)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
Durant, Peter
(Peter J. Durant)
Photo
House R 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Dwyer, James
(James J. Dwyer)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Dykema, Carolyn
(Carolyn C. Dykema)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Ehrlich, Lori
(Lori A. Ehrlich)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Fallon, Christopher
(Christopher G. Fallon)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Christopher.Fallon@mahouse.gov
Farley-Bouvier, Tricia
(Tricia Farley-Bouvier)
Photo
House D 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Fattman, Ryan
(Ryan C. Fattman)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2460 Ryan.Fattman@mahouse.gov
Fennell, Robert
(Robert F. Fennell)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov
Ferguson, Kimberly
(Kimberly N. Ferguson)
Photo
House R 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Fernandes, John
(John V. Fernandes)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 John.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ferrante, Ann-Margaret
(Ann-Margaret Ferrante)
Photo
House D 36 617-722-2370 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Finn, Michael
(Michael J. Finn)
Photo
House D 544 617-722-2637 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Fiola, Carole
(Carole Fiola)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Fox, Gloria
(Gloria L. Fox)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov
Frost, Paul
(Paul K. Frost)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
Galvin, William
(William C. Galvin)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Garballey, Sean
(Sean Garballey)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Garlick, Denise
(Denise C. Garlick)
Photo
House D 473G 617-722-2070 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Garry, Colleen
(Colleen M. Garry)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Gifford, Susan
(Susan Williams Gifford)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2976 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Gobi, Anne
(Anne M. Gobi)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Anne.Gobi@mahouse.gov
Golden, Thomas
(Thomas A. Golden, Jr.)
Photo
House D 527A 617-722-2020 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Gordon, Kenneth
(Kenneth I. Gordon)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Gregoire, Danielle
(Danielle W. Gregoire)
Photo
House D 446 617-722-2460 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Haddad, Patricia
(Patricia A. Haddad)
Photo
House D 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Harrington, Sheila
(Sheila C. Harrington)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
Hecht, Jonathan
(Jonathan Hecht)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Heroux, Paul
(Paul R. Heroux)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
Hill, Bradford
(Bradford Hill)
Photo
House R 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Hogan, Kate
(Kate Hogan)
Photo
House D 166 617-722-2692 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Holmes, Russell
(Russell E. Holmes)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Honan, Kevin
(Kevin G. Honan)
Photo
House D 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Howitt, Steven
(Steven S. Howitt)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Hunt, Randy
(Randy Hunt)
Photo
House R 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Jones, Bradley
(Bradley H. Jones, Jr.)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Kafka, Louis
(Louis L. Kafka)
Photo
House D 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Kaufman, Jay
(Jay R. Kaufman)
Photo
House D 34 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Keefe, Mary
(Mary S. Keefe)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
Keenan, John
(John D. Keenan)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 John.Keenan@mahouse.gov
Khan, Kay
(Kay Khan)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Kocot, Peter
(Peter V. Kocot)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov
Koczera, Robert
(Robert M. Koczera)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Kulik, Stephen
(Stephen Kulik)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Kuros, Kevin
(Kevin J. Kuros)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2460 Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov
Lawn, John
(John J. Lawn, Jr.)
Photo
House D 160 617-722-2304 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Lewis, Jason
(Jason M. Lewis)
Photo
House D 466 617-722-2017 Jason.Lewis@mahouse.gov
Linsky, David
(David Paul Linsky)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Livingstone, Jay
(Jay Livingstone)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2011 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Lombardo, Marc
(Marc T. Lombardo)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
Lyons, James
(James J. Lyons, Jr.)
Photo
House R 39 617-722-2014 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov
Madden, Timothy
(Timothy R. Madden)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov
Mahoney, John
(John J. Mahoney)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Malia, Elizabeth
(Elizabeth A. Malia)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Mannal, Brian
(Brian R. Mannal)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Brian.Mannal@mahouse.gov
Mariano, Ronald
(Ronald Mariano)
Photo
House D 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Mark, Paul
(Paul W. Mark)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Markey, Christopher
(Christopher M. Markey)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Matewsky, Wayne
(Wayne Matewsky)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Wayne.Matewsky@mahouse.gov
McMurtry, Paul
(Paul McMurtry)
Photo
House D 279 617-722-2015 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Miceli, James
(James R. Miceli)
Photo
House D 446 617-722-2460 James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Michlewitz, Aaron
(Aaron Michlewitz)
Photo
House D 156 617-722-2240 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Mirra, Leonard
(Leonard Mirra)
Photo
House R 130 617-722-2130 Lenny.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Moran, Frank
(Frank A. Moran)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Moran, Michael
(Michael J. Moran)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Murphy, James
(James M. Murphy)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Nangle, David
(David M. Nangle)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Naughton, Harold
(Harold P. Naughton, Jr.)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Nyman, Rhonda
(Rhonda Nyman)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Rhonda.Nyman@mahouse.gov
O'Connell, Shaunna
(Shaunna O'Connell)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov
O'Day, James
(James J. O'Day)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Orrall, Keiko
(Keiko M. Orrall)
Photo
House R 540 617-722-2090 Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov
Parisella, Jerald
(Jerald A. Parisella)
Photo
House D 173 617-722-2877 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Peake, Sarah
(Sarah K. Peake)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Peisch, Alice
(Alice Hanlon Peisch)
Photo
House D 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Peterson, George
(George N. Peterson, Jr.)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 George.Peterson@mahouse.gov
Petrolati, Thomas
(Thomas M. Petrolati)
Photo
House D 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Pignatelli, William
(William Smitty Pignatelli)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Smitty.Pignatelli@mahouse.gov
Poirier, Elizabeth
(Elizabeth A. Poirier)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Provost, Denise
(Denise Provost)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Puppolo, Angelo
(Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
Rogers, David
(David M. Rogers)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Rogers, John
(John H. Rogers)
Photo
House D 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Rosa, Dennis
(Dennis A. Rosa)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Dennis.Rosa@mahouse.gov
Roy, Jeffrey
(Jeffrey N. Roy)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Rushing, Byron
(Byron Rushing)
Photo
House D 234 617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Sánchez, Jeffrey
(Jeffrey Sánchez)
Photo
House D 130 617-722-2130 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Sannicandro, Tom
(Tom Sannicandro)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov
Scaccia, Angelo
(Angelo M. Scaccia)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Schmid, Paul
(Paul A. Schmid, III)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
Scibak, John
(John W. Scibak)
Photo
House D 43 617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Silvia, Alan
(Alan Silvia)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Smizik, Frank
(Frank I. Smizik)
Photo
House D 274 617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Smola, Todd
(Todd M. Smola)
Photo
House R 156 617-722-2240 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Speliotis, Theodore
(Theodore C. Speliotis)
Photo
House D 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Stanley, Thomas
(Thomas M. Stanley)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
Story, Ellen
(Ellen Story)
Photo
House D 277 617-722-2012 Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov
Straus, William
(William M. Straus)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Swan, Benjamin
(Benjamin Swan)
Photo
House D 127 617-722-2680 Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov
Timilty, Walter
(Walter F. Timilty)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov
Toomey, Timothy
(Timothy J. Toomey, Jr.)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov
Turner, Cleon
(Cleon H. Turner)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Cleon.Turner@mahouse.gov
Vega, Aaron
(Aaron Vega)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
Vieira, David
(David T. Vieira)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
Wagner, Joseph
(Joseph F. Wagner)
Photo
House D 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Walsh, Chris
(Chris Walsh)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Wong, Donald
(Donald H. Wong)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Zlotnik, Jonathan
(Jonathan D. Zlotnik)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov

Error