Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

House Members

Democrats: 125 Republicans: 27 Independent: 0 Unenrolled: 1 Vacant: 7
Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
James , Arciero
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex Democrat 146 (617) 722-2575 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian , Ashe
Brian Ashe 2nd Hampden Democrat 160 (617) 722-2304 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Bruce , Ayers
Bruce Ayers 1st Norfolk Democrat 254 (617) 722-2220 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth , Balser
Ruth Balser 12th Middlesex Democrat 163 (617) 722-2199 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine , Barber
Christine Barber 34th Middlesex Democrat 33 (617) 722-2060 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
John , Barrett
John Barrett 1st Berkshire Democrat 237 (617) 722-2305 john.barrett@mahouse.gov
F. Jay , Barrows
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol Republican 128 (617) 722-2100 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jamie , Belsito
Jamie Belsito 4th Essex Democrat 443 (617) 722-2460 jamie.belsito@mahouse.gov
Donald , Berthiaume
Donald Berthiaume 5th Worcester Republican 540 (617) 722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
David , Biele
David Biele 4th Suffolk Democrat 446 (617) 722-2460 David.Biele@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Blais
Natalie Blais 1st Franklin Democrat 446 (413) 362-9453 Natalie.Blais@mahouse.gov
Nicholas , Boldyga
Nicholas Boldyga 3rd Hampden Republican 167 (617) 722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Antonio , Cabral
Antonio Cabral 13th Bristol Democrat 466 (617) 722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cahill
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex Democrat 527A (617) 722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Linda , Campbell
Linda Campbell 15th Essex Democrat 274 (617) 722-2676 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Peter , Capano
Peter Capano 11th Essex Democrat 527A (617) 722-2020 peter.capano@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Carey
Daniel Carey 2nd Hampshire Democrat 136 (617) 722-2396 daniel.carey@mahouse.gov
Gerard , Cassidy
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth Democrat 26 (617) 722-2080 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey , Chan
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk Democrat 42 (617) 722-2370 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Michelle , Ciccolo
Michelle Ciccolo 15th Middlesex Democrat 473F (617) 722-2210 michelle.ciccolo@mahouse.gov
Mike , Connolly
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex Democrat 156 (617) 722-2240 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Rob , Consalvo
Rob Consalvo 14th Suffolk Democrat 21 (617) 722-2140 Rob.Consalvo@mahouse.gov
Edward , Coppinger
Edward Coppinger 10th Suffolk Democrat 26 (617) 722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Mark , Cusack
Mark Cusack 5th Norfolk Democrat 34 (617) 722-2320 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh , Cutler
Josh Cutler 6th Plymouth Democrat 472 (617) 722-2013 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo , D'Emilia
Angelo D'Emilia 8th Plymouth Republican 548 (617) 722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael , Day
Michael Day 31st Middlesex Democrat 136 (617) 722-2396 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie , Decker
Marjorie Decker 25th Middlesex Democrat 130 (617) 722-2130 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David , DeCoste
David DeCoste 5th Plymouth Republican 443 (617) 722-2460 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Marcos , Devers
Marcos Devers 16th Essex Democrat 134 (617) 722-2400 marcos.devers@mahouse.gov
Kip , Diggs
Kip Diggs 2nd Barnstable Democrat 26 (617) 722-2080 Kip.Diggs@mahouse.gov
Carol , Doherty
Carol Doherty 3rd Bristol Democrat 39 (617) 722-2014 carol.doherty@mahouse.gov
Mindy , Domb
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire Democrat 477 mindy.domb@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Donahue
Daniel Donahue 16th Worcester Democrat 544 (617) 722-2637 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul , Donato
Paul Donato 35th Middlesex Democrat 238 (617) 722-2380 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn , Dooley
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk Republican 473B (617) 722-2263 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William , Driscoll
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk Democrat 527A (617) 722-2020 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle , DuBois
Michelle DuBois 10th Plymouth Democrat 473F (617) 722-2210 Michelle.DuBois@MAHouse.gov
Patricia , Duffy
Patricia Duffy 5th Hampden Democrat 130 (617) 722-2130 Patricia.Duffy@mahouse.gov
Peter , Durant
Peter Durant 6th Worcester Republican 33 (617) 722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Nika , Elugardo
Nika Elugardo 15th Suffolk Democrat 473B (617) 722-2263 nika.elugardo@mahouse.gov
Tricia , Farley-Bouvier
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire Democrat 127 (617) 722-2680 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly , Ferguson
Kimberly Ferguson 1st Worcester Republican 124 (617) 722-2100 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan , Fernandes
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket Democrat 472 (617) 722-2013 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret , Ferrante
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex Democrat 238 (617) 722-2380 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael , Finn
Michael Finn 6th Hampden Democrat 146 (617) 722-2011 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole , Fiola
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol Democrat 236 (617) 722-2430 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Brandy , Fluker Oakley
Brandy Fluker Oakley 12th Suffolk Democrat 134 (617) 722-2400 Brandy.FlukerOakley@mahouse.gov
Paul , Frost
Paul Frost 7th Worcester Republican 542 (617) 722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William , Galvin
William Galvin 6th Norfolk Democrat 166 (617) 722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean , Garballey
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex Democrat 540 (617) 722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise , Garlick
Denise Garlick 13th Norfolk Democrat 448 (617) 722-2582 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen , Garry
Colleen Garry 36th Middlesex Democrat 238 (617) 722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine , Gentile
Carmine Gentile 13th Middlesex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Jessica , Giannino
Jessica Giannino 16th Suffolk Democrat 443 (617) 722-2460 Jessica.Giannino@mahouse.gov
Susan , Gifford
Susan Gifford 2nd Plymouth Republican 124 (617) 722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Carlos , González
Carlos González 10th Hampden Democrat 167 (617) 722-2230 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth , Gordon
Kenneth Gordon 21st Middlesex Democrat 156 (617) 722-2240 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Tami , Gouveia
Tami Gouveia 14th Middlesex Democrat 146B (617) 722-2011 tami.gouveia@mahouse.gov
Danielle , Gregoire
Danielle Gregoire 4th Middlesex Democrat 21 (617) 722-2140 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia , Haddad
Patricia Haddad 5th Bristol Democrat 273F (617) 722-2210 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Richard , Haggerty
Richard Haggerty 30th Middlesex Democrat 446 (617) 722-2460 richard.haggerty@mahouse.gov
James , Hawkins
James Hawkins 2nd Bristol Democrat 472 (617) 722-2013 james.hawkins@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Hendricks
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol Democrat 237 (617) 722-2305 Chris.Hendricks@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Higgins
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester Democrat 39 (617) 722-2014 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Kate , Hogan
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex Democrat 370 (617) 722-2600 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell , Holmes
Russell Holmes 6th Suffolk Democrat 254 (617) 722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Honan
Kevin Honan 17th Suffolk Democrat 38 (617) 722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Vanna , Howard
Vanna Howard 17th Middlesex Democrat 33 (617) 722-2060 Vanna.Howard@mahouse.gov
Steven , Howitt
Steven Howitt 4th Bristol Republican 237 (617) 722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Hunt
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk Democrat 238 (617) 722-2380 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley , Jones
Bradley Jones 20th Middlesex Republican 124 (617) 722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Hannah , Kane
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester Republican 167 (617) 722-2810 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Patrick , Kearney
Patrick Kearney 4th Plymouth Democrat 39 (617) 722-2014 patrick.kearney@mahouse.gov
Mary , Keefe
Mary Keefe 15th Worcester Democrat 466 (617) 722-2017 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
Sally , Kerans
Sally Kerans 13th Essex Democrat 134 (617) 722-2400 Sally.Kerans@mahouse.gov
Kay , Khan
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2230 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Meghan , Kilcoyne
Meghan Kilcoyne 12th Worcester Democrat 443 (617) 722-2460 meghan.kilcoyne@mahouse.gov
Michael , Kushmerek
Michael Kushmerek 3rd Worcester Democrat 443 (617) 722-2460 Michael.Kushmerek@mahouse.gov
Kathleen , LaNatra
Kathleen LaNatra 12th Plymouth Democrat 236 (617) 722-2430 kathleen.lanatra@mahouse.gov
John , Lawn
John Lawn 10th Middlesex Democrat 236 (617) 722-2430 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
David , LeBoeuf
David LeBoeuf 17th Worcester Democrat 146A (617) 722-2575 david.leboeuf@mahouse.gov
Jack , Lewis
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex Democrat 136 (617) 722-2396 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David , Linsky
David Linsky 5th Middlesex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2810 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Kate , Lipper-Garabedian
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2810 kate.lipper-garabedian@mahouse.gov
Jay , Livingstone
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk Democrat 146 (617) 722-2575 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc , Lombardo
Marc Lombardo 22nd Middlesex Republican 443 (617) 722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
Adrian , Madaro
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk Democrat 33 (617) 722-2060 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John , Mahoney
John Mahoney 13th Worcester Democrat 146 (617) 722-2575 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Malia
Elizabeth Malia 11th Suffolk Democrat 167 (617) 722-2230 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald , Mariano
Ronald Mariano 3rd Norfolk Democrat 356 (617) 722-2500 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul , Mark
Paul Mark 2nd Berkshire Democrat 279 (617) 722-2017 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Markey
Christopher Markey 9th Bristol Democrat 276 (617) 722-2676 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McGonagle
Joseph McGonagle 28th Middlesex Democrat 277 (617) 722-2012 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McKenna
Joseph McKenna 18th Worcester Republican 167 (617) 722-2810 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul , McMurtry
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk Democrat 171 (617) 722-2015 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan , Meschino
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth Democrat 34 (617) 722-2320 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Michlewitz
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk Democrat 243 (617) 722-2990 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Christina , Minicucci
Christina Minicucci 14th Essex Democrat 473B (617) 722-2263 christina.minicucci@mahouse.gov
Liz , Miranda
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk Democrat 146 (617) 722-2011 liz.miranda@mahouse.gov
Lenny , Mirra
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex Republican 548 (617) 722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady , Mom
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex Democrat 544 (617) 722-2637 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Frank , Moran
Frank Moran 17th Essex Democrat 20 (617) 722-2410 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michael , Moran
Michael Moran 18th Suffolk Democrat 39 (617) 722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
David , Muradian
David Muradian 9th Worcester Republican 156 (617) 722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew , Muratore
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth Republican 542 (617) 722-2488 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James , Murphy
James Murphy 4th Norfolk Democrat 254 (617) 722-2220 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian , Murray
Brian Murray 10th Worcester Democrat 136 (617) 722-2396 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
Tram , Nguyen
Tram Nguyen 18th Essex Democrat 33 (617) 722-2060 tram.nguyen@mahouse.gov
James , O'Day
James O'Day 14th Worcester Democrat 540 (617) 722-2090 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Jacob , Oliveira
Jacob Oliveira 7th Hampden Democrat 21 (617) 722-2140 Jacob.Oliveira@mahouse.gov
Norman , Orrall
Norman Orrall 12th Bristol Republican 540 (617) 722-2090 norman.orrall@mahouse.gov
Steven , Owens
Steven Owens 29th Middlesex Democrat 540 (617) 722-2090 Steven.Owens@mahouse.gov
Jerald , Parisella
Jerald Parisella 6th Essex Democrat 42 (617) 722-2370 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah , Peake
Sarah Peake 4th Barnstable Democrat 7 (617) 722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Kelly , Pease
Kelly Pease 4th Hampden Republican 33 (617) 722-2060 Kelly.Pease@mahouse.gov
Alice , Peisch
Alice Peisch 14th Norfolk Democrat 473G (617) 722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Edward , Philips
Edward Philips 8th Norfolk Democrat 33 (617) 722-2060 Edward.Philips@mahouse.gov
Smitty , Pignatelli
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire Democrat 166 (617) 722-2692 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Puppolo
Angelo Puppolo 12th Hampden Democrat 122 (617) 722-2006 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
Orlando , Ramos
Orlando Ramos 9th Hampden Democrat 236 (617) 722-2430 Orlando.Ramos@mahouse.gov
David , Robertson
David Robertson 19th Middlesex Democrat 473F (617) 722-2210 david.robertson@mahouse.gov
David , Rogers
David Rogers 24th Middlesex Democrat 473B (617) 722-2263 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John , Rogers
John Rogers 12th Norfolk Democrat 162 (617) 722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Roy
Jeffrey Roy 10th Norfolk Democrat 43 (617) 722-2030 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Ryan
Daniel Ryan 2nd Suffolk Democrat 445 (617) 722-2460 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Lindsay , Sabadosa
Lindsay Sabadosa 1st Hampshire Democrat 160 (617) 722-2304 lindsay.sabadosa@mahouse.gov
Jon , Santiago
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk Democrat 155 (617) 722-2450 jon.santiago@mahouse.gov
Adam , Scanlon
Adam Scanlon 14th Bristol Democrat 26 (617) 722-2080 Adam.Scanlon@mahouse.gov
Paul , Schmid
Paul Schmid 8th Bristol Democrat 466 (617) 722-2017 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
Danillo , Sena
Danillo Sena 37th Middlesex Democrat 39 (617) 722-2014 Danillo.Sena@mahouse.gov
Alan , Silvia
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol Democrat 167 (617) 722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Todd , Smola
Todd Smola 1st Hampden Republican 124 (617) 722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Michael , Soter
Michael Soter 8th Worcester Republican 237 (617) 722-2305 michael.soter@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Stanley
Thomas Stanley 9th Middlesex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2810 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William , Straus
William Straus 10th Bristol Democrat 134 (617) 722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Alyson , Sullivan
Alyson Sullivan 7th Plymouth Republican 237 (617) 722-2305 alyson.sullivan@mahouse.gov
Paul , Tucker
Paul Tucker 7th Essex Democrat 167 (617) 722-2230 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Turco
Jeffrey Turco 19th Suffolk Democrat 26 (617) 722-2080 Jeffrey.Turco@mahouse.gov
Chynah , Tyler
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk Democrat 136 (617) 722-2396 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven , Ultrino
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex Democrat 473G (617) 722-2070 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Erika , Uyterhoeven
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex Democrat 443 (857) 264-1096 Erika.Uyterhoeven@mahouse.gov
Andres , Vargas
Andres Vargas 3rd Essex Democrat 36 (617) 722-2370 andy.vargas@mahouse.gov
David , Vieira
David Vieira 3rd Barnstable Republican 167 (617) 722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
Tommy , Vitolo
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk Democrat 254 (617) 722-2220 tommy.vitolo@mahouse.gov
Joseph , Wagner
Joseph Wagner 8th Hampden Democrat 234 (617) 722-2783 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Walsh
Thomas Walsh 12th Essex Democrat 185 (617) 722-2960 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy , Whelan
Timothy Whelan 1st Barnstable Republican 542 (617) 722-2488 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah , Whipps
Susannah Whipps 2nd Franklin Unenrolled 540 (617) 722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud , Williams
Bud Williams 11th Hampden Democrat 236 (617) 722-2430 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald , Wong
Donald Wong 9th Essex Republican 541 (617) 722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Steven , Xiarhos
Steven Xiarhos 5th Barnstable Republican 39 (617) 722-2014 Steven.Xiarhos@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Zlotnik
Jonathan Zlotnik 2nd Worcester Democrat 449 (617) 722-2582 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov
Vacant , 16th Middlesex
Vacant 16th Middlesex 481 (617) 722-2180
Vacant , 6th Middlesex
Vacant 6th Middlesex 437 (617) 722-2800 x7054
Vacant , 1st Middlesex
Vacant 1st Middlesex 237 (617) 722-2305
Vacant , 11th Plymouth
Vacant 11th Plymouth 136 (617) 722-2300
Vacant , 8th Essex
Vacant 8th Essex 174 (617) 722-2877
Vacant , 8th Middlesex
Vacant 8th Middlesex 127 (617) 722-2680
Vacant , 1st Essex
Vacant 1st Essex 254 617-722-2220