Legislators by Name

List of all Legislators
Name Photo Branch Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Arciero, James
(James Arciero)
Photo
House D 172 617-722-2019 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Ashe, Brian
(Brian M. Ashe)
Photo
House D 466 617-722-2017 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Atkins, Cory
(Cory Atkins)
Photo
House D 195 617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Ayers, Bruce
(Bruce J. Ayers)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Balser, Ruth
(Ruth B. Balser)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Barber, Christine
(Christine P. Barber)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
Barrett, Michael
(Michael J. Barrett)
Photo
Senate D 313A 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Barrows, F.
(F. Jay Barrows)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Benson, Jennifer
(Jennifer E. Benson)
Photo
House D 42 617-722-2370 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Berthiaume, Donald
(Donald R. Berthiaume, Jr.)
Photo
House R 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
Boldyga, Nicholas
(Nicholas A. Boldyga)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Bradley, Garrett
(Garrett J. Bradley)
Photo
House D 479 617-722-2520 Garrett.Bradley@mahouse.gov
Brady, Michael
(Michael D. Brady)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Michael.Brady@mahouse.gov
Brodeur, Paul
(Paul Brodeur)
Photo
House D 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Brownsberger, William
(William N. Brownsberger)
Photo
Senate D 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Cabral, Antonio
(Antonio F. D. Cabral)
Photo
House D 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Calter, Thomas
(Thomas J. Calter)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov
Campanale, Kate
(Kate D. Campanale)
Photo
House R 33 617-722-2060 Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov
Campbell, Linda
(Linda Dean Campbell)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Cantwell, James
(James M. Cantwell)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov
Cariddi, Gailanne
(Gailanne M. Cariddi)
Photo
House D 36 617-722-2370 Gailanne.Cariddi@mahouse.gov
Carvalho, Evandro
(Evandro C. Carvalho)
Photo
House D 446 617-722-2460 Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov
Chan, Tackey
(Tackey Chan)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Chandler, Harriette
(Harriette L. Chandler)
Photo
Senate D 333 617-722-1544 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Chang-Diaz, Sonia
(Sonia Chang-Diaz)
Photo
Senate D 312D 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Cole, Leah
(Leah Cole)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2488 Leah.Cole@mahouse.gov
Collins, Nick
(Nick Collins)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Coppinger, Edward
(Edward F. Coppinger)
Photo
House D 160 617-722-2304 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Creem, Cynthia
(Cynthia S. Creem)
Photo
Senate D 312A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Crighton, Brendan
(Brendan P. Crighton)
Photo
House D 130 617-722-2130 brendan.crighton@mahouse.gov
Cronin, Claire
(Claire D. Cronin)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Cullinane, Daniel
(Daniel Cullinane)
Photo
House D 121 617-722-2006 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Cusack, Mark
(Mark J. Cusack)
Photo
House D 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Cutler, Josh
(Josh S. Cutler)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
D'Emilia, Angelo
(Angelo L. D'Emilia)
Photo
House R 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Day, Michael
(Michael S. Day)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Decker, Marjorie
(Marjorie C. Decker)
Photo
House D 155 617-722-2450 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
DeCoste, David
(David F. DeCoste)
Photo
House R 236 617-722-2430 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
DeLeo, Robert
(Robert A. DeLeo)
Photo
House D 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
deMacedo, Viriato
(Viriato M. deMacedo)
Photo
Senate R 70 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Dempsey, Brian
(Brian S. Dempsey)
Photo
House D 243 617-722-2990 Brian.Dempsey@mahouse.gov
Devers, Marcos
(Marcos A. Devers)
Photo
House D 43 617-722-2030 Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov
DiDomenico, Sal
(Sal N. DiDomenico)
Photo
Senate D 218 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Diehl, Geoff
(Geoff Diehl)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov
DiNatale, Stephen
(Stephen L. DiNatale)
Photo
House D 276 617-722-2676 Stephen.DiNatale@mahouse.gov
DiZoglio, Diana
(Diana DiZoglio)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
Donahue, Daniel
(Daniel M. Donahue)
Photo
House D 122 617-722-2006 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Donato, Paul
(Paul J. Donato)
Photo
House D 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Donnelly, Kenneth
(Kenneth J. Donnelly)
Photo
Senate D 413D 617-722-1432 Kenneth.Donnelly@masenate.gov
Donoghue, Eileen
(Eileen M. Donoghue)
Photo
Senate D 112 617-722-1630 Eileen.Donoghue@masenate.gov
Dooley, Shawn
(Shawn Dooley)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
Downing, Benjamin
(Benjamin B. Downing)
Photo
Senate D 413F 617-722-1625 Benjamin.Downing@masenate.gov
DuBois, Michelle
(Michelle M. DuBois)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Durant, Peter
(Peter J. Durant)
Photo
House R 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
Dwyer, James
(James J. Dwyer)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Dykema, Carolyn
(Carolyn C. Dykema)
Photo
House D 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Ehrlich, Lori
(Lori A. Ehrlich)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Eldridge, James
(James B. Eldridge)
Photo
Senate D 413A 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Farley-Bouvier, Tricia
(Tricia Farley-Bouvier)
Photo
House D 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Fattman, Ryan
(Ryan C. Fattman)
Photo
Senate R 520 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Fennell, Robert
(Robert F. Fennell)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 Robert.Fennell@mahouse.gov
Ferguson, Kimberly
(Kimberly N. Ferguson)
Photo
House R 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Fernandes, John
(John V. Fernandes)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 John.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ferrante, Ann-Margaret
(Ann-Margaret Ferrante)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Finn, Michael
(Michael J. Finn)
Photo
House D 544 617-722-2637 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Fiola, Carole
(Carole A. Fiola)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Flanagan, Jennifer
(Jennifer L. Flanagan)
Photo
Senate D 208 617-722-1230 Jennifer.Flanagan@masenate.gov
Forry, Linda
(Linda Dorcena Forry)
Photo
Senate D 410 617-722-1150 Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov
Fox, Gloria
(Gloria L. Fox)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov
Frost, Paul
(Paul K. Frost)
Photo
House R 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
Galvin, William
(William C. Galvin)
Photo
House D 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Garballey, Sean
(Sean Garballey)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Garlick, Denise
(Denise C. Garlick)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Garry, Colleen
(Colleen M. Garry)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Gentile, Carmine
(Carmine L. Gentile)
Photo
House D 39 617-722-2014 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Gifford, Susan
(Susan Williams Gifford)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Gobi, Anne
(Anne M. Gobi)
Photo
Senate D 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Golden, Thomas
(Thomas A. Golden, Jr.)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Gonzalez, Carlos
(Carlos Gonzalez)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Gordon, Kenneth
(Kenneth I. Gordon)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Gregoire, Danielle
(Danielle W. Gregoire)
Photo
House D 473G 617-722-2070 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Haddad, Patricia
(Patricia A. Haddad)
Photo
House D 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Harrington, Sheila
(Sheila C. Harrington)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
Hecht, Jonathan
(Jonathan Hecht)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Hedlund, Robert
(Robert L. Hedlund)
Photo
Senate R 313C 617-722-1646 Robert.Hedlund@masenate.gov
Heroux, Paul
(Paul R. Heroux)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
Hill, Bradford
(Bradford R. Hill)
Photo
House R 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Hogan, Kate
(Kate Hogan)
Photo
House D 130 617-722-2130 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Holmes, Russell
(Russell E. Holmes)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Honan, Kevin
(Kevin G. Honan)
Photo
House D 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Howitt, Steven
(Steven S. Howitt)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Humason, Donald
(Donald F. Humason, Jr.)
Photo
Senate R 213 A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Hunt, Daniel
(Daniel J. Hunt)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Hunt, Randy
(Randy Hunt)
Photo
House R 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Jehlen, Patricia
(Patricia D. Jehlen)
Photo
Senate D 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
Jones, Bradley
(Bradley H. Jones, Jr.)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Joyce, Brian
(Brian A. Joyce)
Photo
Senate D 320 617-722-1643 Brian.Joyce@masenate.gov
Kafka, Louis
(Louis L. Kafka)
Photo
House D 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Kaufman, Jay
(Jay R. Kaufman)
Photo
House D 34 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Keefe, Mary
(Mary S. Keefe)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
Keenan, John
(John F. Keenan)
Photo
Senate D 413B 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Kelcourse, James
(James M. Kelcourse)
Photo
House R 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kennedy, Thomas
(Thomas P. Kennedy)
Photo
Senate D 109E 617-722-1200 Thomas.Kennedy@masenate.gov
Khan, Kay
(Kay Khan)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Kocot, Peter
(Peter V. Kocot)
Photo
House D 22 617-722-2140 Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov
Koczera, Robert
(Robert M. Koczera)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Kulik, Stephen
(Stephen Kulik)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Kuros, Kevin
(Kevin J. Kuros)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2460 Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov
L'Italien, Barbara
(Barbara L'Italien)
Photo
Senate D 413-C 617-722-1612 barbara.l'italien@masenate.gov
Lawn, John
(John J. Lawn, Jr.)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Lesser, Eric
(Eric P. Lesser)
Photo
Senate D 309 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Lewis, Jason
(Jason M. Lewis)
Photo
Senate D 511B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Linsky, David
(David Paul Linsky)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Livingstone, Jay
(Jay D. Livingstone)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Lombardo, Marc
(Marc T. Lombardo)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
Lovely, Joan
(Joan B. Lovely)
Photo
Senate D 215 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Lyons, James
(James J. Lyons, Jr.)
Photo
House R 443 617-722-2450 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov
Madden, Timothy
(Timothy R. Madden)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2810 Timothy.Madden@mahouse.gov
Mahoney, John
(John J. Mahoney)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Malia, Elizabeth
(Elizabeth A. Malia)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Mannal, Brian
(Brian R. Mannal)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Brian.Mannal@mahouse.gov
Mariano, Ronald
(Ronald Mariano)
Photo
House D 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Mark, Paul
(Paul W. Mark)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Markey, Christopher
(Christopher M. Markey)
Photo
House D 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
McGee, Thomas
(Thomas M. McGee)
Photo
Senate D 109C 617-722-1350 Thomas.McGee@masenate.gov
McGonagle, Joseph
(Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr.)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
McKenna, Joseph
(Joseph D. McKenna)
Photo
House R 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
McMurtry, Paul
(Paul McMurtry)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Miceli, James
(James R. Miceli)
Photo
House D 237 617-722-2305 James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Michlewitz, Aaron
(Aaron Michlewitz)
Photo
House D 254 617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Mirra, Leonard
(Leonard Mirra)
Photo
House R 548 617-722-2488 Lenny.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Mom, Rady
(Rady Mom)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Montigny, Mark
(Mark C. Montigny)
Photo
Senate D 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Moore, Michael
(Michael O. Moore)
Photo
Senate D 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Moran, Frank
(Frank A. Moran)
Photo
House D 279 617-722-2017 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Moran, Michael
(Michael J. Moran)
Photo
House D 42 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
Muradian, David
(David K. Muradian, Jr.)
Photo
House R 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Muratore, Mathew
(Mathew Muratore)
Photo
House R 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
Murphy, James
(James M. Murphy)
Photo
House D 156 617-722-2240 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Nangle, David
(David M. Nangle)
Photo
House D 146 617-722-2575 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Naughton, Harold
(Harold P. Naughton, Jr.)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
O'Connell, Shaunna
(Shaunna L. O'Connell)
Photo
House R 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov
O'Connor Ives, Kathleen
(Kathleen O'Connor Ives)
Photo
Senate D 519 617-722-1604 Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
O'Day, James
(James J. O'Day)
Photo
House D 540 617-722-2090 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Orrall, Keiko
(Keiko M. Orrall)
Photo
House R 540 617-722-2090 Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov
Pacheco, Marc
(Marc R. Pacheco)
Photo
Senate D 312B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Parisella, Jerald
(Jerald A. Parisella)
Photo
House D 174 617-722-2877 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Peake, Sarah
(Sarah K. Peake)
Photo
House D 163 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Peisch, Alice
(Alice Hanlon Peisch)
Photo
House D 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Petrolati, Thomas
(Thomas M. Petrolati)
Photo
House D 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Petruccelli, Anthony
(Anthony W. Petruccelli)
Photo
Senate D 109-D 617-722-1634 Anthony.Petruccelli@masenate.gov
Pignatelli, William
(William Smitty Pignatelli)
Photo
House D 466 617-722-2017 Smitty.Pignatelli@mahouse.gov
Poirier, Elizabeth
(Elizabeth A. Poirier)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Provost, Denise
(Denise Provost)
Photo
House D 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Puppolo, Angelo
(Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr.)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
Rodrigues, Michael
(Michael J. Rodrigues)
Photo
Senate D 213B 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Rogers, David
(David M. Rogers)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Rogers, John
(John H. Rogers)
Photo
House D 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Rosa, Dennis
(Dennis A. Rosa)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Dennis.Rosa@mahouse.gov
Rosenberg, Stanley
(Stanley C. Rosenberg)
Photo
Senate D 332 617-722-1532 Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov
Ross, Richard
(Richard J. Ross)
Photo
Senate R 419 617-722-1555 Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Roy, Jeffrey
(Jeffrey N. Roy)
Photo
House D 527A 617-722-2020 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Rush, Michael
(Michael F. Rush)
Photo
Senate D 419 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Rushing, Byron
(Byron Rushing)
Photo
House D 234 617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Ryan, Daniel
(Daniel J. Ryan)
Photo
House D 136 617-722-2396 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Sánchez, Jeffrey
(Jeffrey Sánchez)
Photo
House D 236 617-722-2430 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Sannicandro, Tom
(Tom Sannicandro)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Tom.Sannicandro@mahouse.gov
Scaccia, Angelo
(Angelo M. Scaccia)
Photo
House D 33 617-722-2060 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Schmid, Paul
(Paul A. Schmid, III)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
Scibak, John
(John W. Scibak)
Photo
House D 43 617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Silvia, Alan
(Alan Silvia)
Photo
House D 174 617-722-2877 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Smizik, Frank
(Frank I. Smizik)
Photo
House D 274 617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Smola, Todd
(Todd M. Smola)
Photo
House R 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Speliotis, Theodore
(Theodore C. Speliotis)
Photo
House D 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Spilka, Karen
(Karen E. Spilka)
Photo
Senate D 212 617-722-1640 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Stanley, Thomas
(Thomas M. Stanley)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
Story, Ellen
(Ellen Story)
Photo
House D 277 617-722-2012 Ellen.Story@mahouse.gov
Straus, William
(William M. Straus)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Swan, Benjamin
(Benjamin Swan)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov
Tarr, Bruce
(Bruce E. Tarr)
Photo
Senate R 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Timilty, James
(James E. Timilty)
Photo
Senate D 507 617 722-1222 James.Timilty@masenate.gov
Timilty, Walter
(Walter F. Timilty)
Photo
House D 167 617-722-2230 Walter.Timilty@mahouse.gov
Toomey, Timothy
(Timothy J. Toomey, Jr.)
Photo
House D 238 617-722-2380 Timothy.Toomey@mahouse.gov
Tosado, Jose
(Jose F. Tosado)
Photo
House D 34 617-722-2320 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Tucker, Paul
(Paul Tucker)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Ultrino, Steven
(Steven Ultrino)
Photo
House D 443 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Vega, Aaron
(Aaron Vega)
Photo
House D 134 617-722-2400 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
Velis, John
(John C. Velis)
Photo
House D 448 617-722-2582 john.velis@mahouse.gov
Vieira, David
(David T. Vieira)
Photo
House R 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
Vincent, RoseLee
(RoseLee Vincent)
Photo
House D 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Wagner, Joseph
(Joseph F. Wagner)
Photo
House D 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Walsh, Chris
(Chris Walsh)
Photo
House D 472 617-722-2013 Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Welch, James
(James T. Welch)
Photo
Senate D 416A 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov
Whelan, Timothy
(Timothy R. Whelan)
Photo
House R 39 617-722-2014 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Whipps Lee, Susannah
(Susannah M. Whipps Lee)
Photo
House R 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.WhippsLee@mahouse.gov
Wolf, Daniel
(Daniel A. Wolf)
Photo
Senate D 405 617-722-1570 Daniel.Wolf@masenate.gov
Wong, Donald
(Donald H. Wong)
Photo
House R 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Zlotnik, Jonathan
(Jonathan D. Zlotnik)
Photo
House D 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov