Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.367 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act establishing the MassMade Program

By Representatives Cutler of Duxbury and LaNatra of Kingston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 367) of Josh S. Cutler, Kathleen R. LaNatra and others that the Office of Business Development establish a MassMade program to identify, connect and support businesses that produce consumer goods in the Commonwealth. Economic Development and Emerging Technologies.

Bill Information

Josh S. Cutler , Kathleen R. LaNatra


Name District/Address
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Lenny Mirra 2nd Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.