Skip to Content
The 190th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

House Members

Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Vacant , 1st Berkshire
Vacant 1st Berkshire
Vacant , 3rd Essex
Vacant 3rd Essex
James , Arciero
James Arciero Democrat 172 617-722-2019 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian , Ashe
Brian Ashe Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Cory , Atkins
Cory Atkins Democrat 195 617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Bruce , Ayers
Bruce Ayers Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth , Balser
Ruth Balser Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine , Barber
Christine Barber Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
F. Jay , Barrows
F. Jay Barrows Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jennifer , Benson
Jennifer Benson Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Donald , Berthiaume
Donald Berthiaume Republican 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
Nicholas , Boldyga
Nicholas Boldyga Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Paul , Brodeur
Paul Brodeur Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Antonio , Cabral
Antonio Cabral Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cahill
Daniel Cahill Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Calter
Thomas Calter Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov
Kate , Campanale
Kate Campanale Republican 542 617-722-2488 Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov
Linda , Campbell
Linda Campbell Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
James , Cantwell
James Cantwell Democrat 136 617-722-2396 James.Cantwell@mahouse.gov
Evandro , Carvalho
Evandro Carvalho Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov
Gerard , Cassidy
Gerard Cassidy Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey , Chan
Tackey Chan Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Nick , Collins
Nick Collins Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Mike , Connolly
Mike Connolly Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Edward , Coppinger
Edward Coppinger Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
Brendan , Crighton
Brendan Crighton Democrat 472 617-722-2013 brendan.crighton@mahouse.gov
William , Crocker
William Crocker Republican 39 617-722-2014 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Claire , Cronin
Claire Cronin Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cullinane
Daniel Cullinane Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Mark , Cusack
Mark Cusack Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh , Cutler
Josh Cutler Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo , D'Emilia
Angelo D'Emilia Republican 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael , Day
Michael Day Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie , Decker
Marjorie Decker Democrat 166 617-722-2692 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David , DeCoste
David DeCoste Republican 236 617-722-2430 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Robert , DeLeo
Robert DeLeo Democrat 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Geoff , Diehl
Geoff Diehl Republican 167 617-722-2810 Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov
Diana , DiZoglio
Diana DiZoglio Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Donahue
Daniel Donahue Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul , Donato
Paul Donato Democrat 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn , Dooley
Shawn Dooley Republican 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William , Driscoll
William Driscoll Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle , DuBois
Michelle DuBois Democrat 146 617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Peter , Durant
Peter Durant Republican 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
James , Dwyer
James Dwyer Democrat 254 617-722-2220 James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Carolyn , Dykema
Carolyn Dykema Democrat 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Lori , Ehrlich
Lori Ehrlich Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Tricia , Farley-Bouvier
Tricia Farley-Bouvier Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly , Ferguson
Kimberly Ferguson Republican 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan , Fernandes
Dylan Fernandes Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret , Ferrante
Ann-Margaret Ferrante Democrat 277 617-722-2012 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael , Finn
Michael Finn Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole , Fiola
Carole Fiola Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Paul , Frost
Paul Frost Republican 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William , Galvin
William Galvin Democrat 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean , Garballey
Sean Garballey Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise , Garlick
Denise Garlick Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen , Garry
Colleen Garry Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine , Gentile
Carmine Gentile Democrat 167 617-722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Susan , Gifford
Susan Gifford Republican 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Golden
Thomas Golden Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Solomon , Goldstein-Rose
Solomon Goldstein-Rose Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov
Carlos , Gonzalez
Carlos Gonzalez Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth , Gordon
Kenneth Gordon Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Danielle , Gregoire
Danielle Gregoire Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia , Haddad
Patricia Haddad Democrat 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Sheila , Harrington
Sheila Harrington Republican 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
Stephan , Hay
Stephan Hay Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Hecht
Jonathan Hecht Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Paul , Heroux
Paul Heroux Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Paul.Heroux@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Higgins
Natalie Higgins Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Bradford , Hill
Bradford Hill Republican 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Kate , Hogan
Kate Hogan Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell , Holmes
Russell Holmes Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Honan
Kevin Honan Democrat 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Steven , Howitt
Steven Howitt Republican 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Hunt
Daniel Hunt Democrat 155 617-722-2450 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Randy , Hunt
Randy Hunt Republican 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley , Jones
Bradley Jones Republican 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Louis , Kafka
Louis Kafka Democrat 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Hannah , Kane
Hannah Kane Republican 236 617-722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Jay , Kaufman
Jay Kaufman Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Mary , Keefe
Mary Keefe Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
James , Kelcourse
James Kelcourse Republican 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kay , Khan
Kay Khan Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Peter , Kocot
Peter Kocot Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Peter.Kocot@mahouse.gov
Robert , Koczera
Robert Koczera Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Stephen , Kulik
Stephen Kulik Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Kuros
Kevin Kuros Republican 443 617-722-2460 Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov
John , Lawn
John Lawn Democrat 174 617-722-2877 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Jack , Lewis
Jack Lewis Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David , Linsky
David Linsky Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Jay , Livingstone
Jay Livingstone Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc , Lombardo
Marc Lombardo Republican 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
James , Lyons
James Lyons Republican 443 617-722-2460 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov
Adrian , Madaro
Adrian Madaro Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John , Mahoney
John Mahoney Democrat 443 617-722-2460 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Malia
Elizabeth Malia Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald , Mariano
Ronald Mariano Democrat 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul , Mark
Paul Mark Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Markey
Christopher Markey Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Juana , Matias
Juana Matias Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McGonagle
Joseph McGonagle Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McKenna
Joseph McKenna Republican 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul , McMurtry
Paul McMurtry Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan , Meschino
Joan Meschino Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
James , Miceli
James Miceli Democrat 237 617-722-2305 James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Michlewitz
Aaron Michlewitz Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Leonard , Mirra
Leonard Mirra Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady , Mom
Rady Mom Democrat 43 617-722-2030 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Frank , Moran
Frank Moran Democrat 279 617-722-2017 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michael , Moran
Michael Moran Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
David , Muradian
David Muradian Republican 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew , Muratore
Mathew Muratore Republican 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James , Murphy
James Murphy Democrat 146 617-722-2575 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian , Murray
Brian Murray Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
David , Nangle
David Nangle Democrat 479 617-722-2520 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Harold , Naughton
Harold Naughton Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Shaunna , O'Connell
Shaunna O'Connell Republican 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov
James , O'Day
James O'Day Democrat 540 617-722-2090 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Keiko , Orrall
Keiko Orrall Republican 540 617-722-2090 Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov
Jerald , Parisella
Jerald Parisella Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah , Peake
Sarah Peake Democrat 163 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Alice , Peisch
Alice Peisch Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Petrolati
Thomas Petrolati Democrat 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Smitty , Pignatelli
Smitty Pignatelli Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Poirier
Elizabeth Poirier Republican 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Denise , Provost
Denise Provost Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Puppolo
Angelo Puppolo Democrat 122 617-722-2006 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
David , Rogers
David Rogers Democrat 36 617-722-2370 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John , Rogers
John Rogers Democrat 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Roy
Jeffrey Roy Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Byron , Rushing
Byron Rushing Democrat 234 617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Ryan
Daniel Ryan Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Sánchez
Jeffrey Sánchez Democrat 243 617-722-2990 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Scaccia
Angelo Scaccia Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Paul , Schmid
Paul Schmid Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
John , Scibak
John Scibak Democrat 43 617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Alan , Silvia
Alan Silvia Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Frank , Smizik
Frank Smizik Democrat 274 617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Todd , Smola
Todd Smola Republican 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Theodore , Speliotis
Theodore Speliotis Democrat 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Stanley
Thomas Stanley Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William , Straus
William Straus Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
Jose , Tosado
Jose Tosado Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Paul , Tucker
Paul Tucker Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Chynah , Tyler
Chynah Tyler Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven , Ultrino
Steven Ultrino Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Vega
Aaron Vega Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
John , Velis
John Velis Democrat 174 617-722-2877 john.velis@mahouse.gov
David , Vieira
David Vieira Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
RoseLee , Vincent
RoseLee Vincent Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Joseph , Wagner
Joseph Wagner Democrat 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Chris , Walsh
Chris Walsh Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Walsh
Thomas Walsh Democrat 276 617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy , Whelan
Timothy Whelan Republican 39 617-722-2014 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah , Whipps
Susannah Whipps Republican 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud , Williams
Bud Williams Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald , Wong
Donald Wong Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Zlotnik
Jonathan Zlotnik Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov