Skip to Content
The 190th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

House Members

Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Vacant , 11th Essex
Vacant 11th Essex 11th Essex
Vacant , 1st Hampshire
Vacant 1st Hampshire 1st Hampshire
Vacant , 4th Plymouth
Vacant 4th Plymouth 4th Plymouth
James , Arciero
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex Democrat 172 617-722-2019 James.Arciero@mahouse.gov
Brian , Ashe
Brian Ashe 2nd Hampden Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Brian.Ashe@mahouse.gov
Cory , Atkins
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex Democrat 195 617-722-2015 Cory.Atkins@mahouse.gov
Bruce , Ayers
Bruce Ayers 1st Norfolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Bruce.Ayers@mahouse.gov
Ruth , Balser
Ruth Balser 12th Middlesex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov
Christine , Barber
Christine Barber 34th Middlesex Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Christine.Barber@mahouse.gov
John , Barrett
John Barrett 1st Berkshire Democrat 134 617-722-2400 john.barrett@mahouse.gov
F. Jay , Barrows
F. Jay Barrows 1st Bristol Republican 542 617-722-2488 F.JayBarrows@mahouse.gov
Jennifer , Benson
Jennifer Benson 37th Middlesex Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov
Donald , Berthiaume
Donald Berthiaume 5th Worcester Republican 540 617-722-2090 Donald.Berthiaume@mahouse.gov
Nicholas , Boldyga
Nicholas Boldyga 3rd Hampden Republican 167 617-722-2810 Nicholas.Boldyga@mahouse.gov
Paul , Brodeur
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Paul.Brodeur@mahouse.gov
Antonio , Cabral
Antonio Cabral 13th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Antonio.Cabral@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cahill
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cahill@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Calter
Thomas Calter 12th Plymouth Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Thomas.Calter@mahouse.gov
Kate , Campanale
Kate Campanale 17th Worcester Republican 542 617-722-2488 Kate.Campanale@mahouse.gov
Linda , Campbell
Linda Campbell 15th Essex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Linda.Campbell@mahouse.gov
Evandro , Carvalho
Evandro Carvalho 5th Suffolk Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Evandro.Carvalho@mahouse.gov
Gerard , Cassidy
Gerard Cassidy 9th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Gerard.Cassidy@mahouse.gov
Tackey , Chan
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk Democrat 42 617-722-2014 Tackey.Chan@mahouse.gov
Nick , Collins
Nick Collins 4th Suffolk Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Nick.Collins@mahouse.gov
Mike , Connolly
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Mike.Connolly@mahouse.gov
Edward , Coppinger
Edward Coppinger 10th Suffolk Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Edward.Coppinger@mahouse.gov
William , Crocker
William Crocker 2nd Barnstable Republican 39 617-722-2014 William.Crocker@mahouse.gov
Claire , Cronin
Claire Cronin 11th Plymouth Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Claire.Cronin@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Cullinane
Daniel Cullinane 12th Suffolk Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Daniel.Cullinane@mahouse.gov
Mark , Cusack
Mark Cusack 5th Norfolk Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Mark.Cusack@mahouse.gov
Josh , Cutler
Josh Cutler 6th Plymouth Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Josh.Cutler@mahouse.gov
Angelo , D'Emilia
Angelo D'Emilia 8th Plymouth Republican 548 617-722-2488 Angelo.D'Emilia@mahouse.gov
Michael , Day
Michael Day 31st Middlesex Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Michael.Day@mahouse.gov
Marjorie , Decker
Marjorie Decker 25th Middlesex Democrat 166 617-722-2692 Marjorie.Decker@mahouse.gov
David , DeCoste
David DeCoste 5th Plymouth Republican 236 617-722-2430 David.DeCoste@mahouse.gov
Robert , DeLeo
Robert DeLeo 19th Suffolk Democrat 356 617-722-2500 Robert.DeLeo@mahouse.gov
Geoff , Diehl
Geoff Diehl 7th Plymouth Republican 167 617-722-2810 Geoff.Diehl@mahouse.gov
Diana , DiZoglio
Diana DiZoglio 14th Essex Democrat 472 (617) 722-2800 x8932 Diana.DiZoglio@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Donahue
Daniel Donahue 16th Worcester Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Daniel.Donahue@mahouse.gov
Paul , Donato
Paul Donato 35th Middlesex Democrat 481 617-722-2180 Paul.Donato@mahouse.gov
Shawn , Dooley
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk Republican 167 617-722-2810 Shawn.Dooley@mahouse.gov
William , Driscoll
William Driscoll 7th Norfolk Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Driscoll@mahouse.gov
Michelle , DuBois
Michelle DuBois 10th Plymouth Democrat 146 617-722-2011 michelle.dubois@mahouse.gov
Peter , Durant
Peter Durant 6th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 Peter.Durant@mahouse.gov
James , Dwyer
James Dwyer 30th Middlesex Democrat 254 617-722-2220 James.Dwyer@mahouse.gov
Carolyn , Dykema
Carolyn Dykema 8th Middlesex Democrat 127 617-722-2680 Carolyn.Dykema@mahouse.gov
Lori , Ehrlich
Lori Ehrlich 8th Essex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Lori.Ehrlich@mahouse.gov
Tricia , Farley-Bouvier
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Tricia.Farley-Bouvier@mahouse.gov
Kimberly , Ferguson
Kimberly Ferguson 1st Worcester Republican 473B 617-722-2263 Kimberly.Ferguson@mahouse.gov
Dylan , Fernandes
Dylan Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Dylan.Fernandes@mahouse.gov
Ann-Margaret , Ferrante
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex Democrat 277 617-722-2012 Ann-Margaret.Ferrante@mahouse.gov
Michael , Finn
Michael Finn 6th Hampden Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Michael.Finn@mahouse.gov
Carole , Fiola
Carole Fiola 6th Bristol Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Carole.Fiola@mahouse.gov
Paul , Frost
Paul Frost 7th Worcester Republican 542 617-722-2489 Paul.Frost@mahouse.gov
William , Galvin
William Galvin 6th Norfolk Democrat 166 617-722-2692 William.Galvin@mahouse.gov
Sean , Garballey
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex Democrat 540 617-722-2090 Sean.Garballey@mahouse.gov
Denise , Garlick
Denise Garlick 13th Norfolk Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Denise.Garlick@mahouse.gov
Colleen , Garry
Colleen Garry 36th Middlesex Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Colleen.Garry@mahouse.gov
Carmine , Gentile
Carmine Gentile 13th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 carmine.gentile@mahouse.gov
Susan , Gifford
Susan Gifford 2nd Plymouth Republican 124 617-722-2100 Susan.Gifford@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Golden
Thomas Golden 16th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Thomas.Golden@mahouse.gov
Solomon , Goldstein-Rose
Solomon Goldstein-Rose 3rd Hampshire Unenrolled 448 617-722-2582 Solomon.Goldstein-Rose@mahouse.gov
Carlos , González
Carlos González 10th Hampden Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Carlos.Gonzalez@mahouse.gov
Kenneth , Gordon
Kenneth Gordon 21st Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 Ken.Gordon@mahouse.gov
Danielle , Gregoire
Danielle Gregoire 4th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2810 Danielle.Gregoire@mahouse.gov
Patricia , Haddad
Patricia Haddad 5th Bristol Democrat 370 617-722-2600 Patricia.Haddad@mahouse.gov
Sheila , Harrington
Sheila Harrington 1st Middlesex Republican 237 617-722-2305 Sheila.Harrington@mahouse.gov
James , Hawkins
James Hawkins 2nd Bristol Democrat 540 617-722-2090 james.hawkins@mahouse.gov
Stephan , Hay
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester Democrat 544 617-722-2637 Stephan.Hay@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Hecht
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Jonathan.Hecht@mahouse.gov
Natalie , Higgins
Natalie Higgins 4th Worcester Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Natalie.Higgins@mahouse.gov
Bradford , Hill
Bradford Hill 4th Essex Republican 128 617-722-2100 Brad.Hill@mahouse.gov
Kate , Hogan
Kate Hogan 3rd Middlesex Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Kate.Hogan@mahouse.gov
Russell , Holmes
Russell Holmes 6th Suffolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Honan
Kevin Honan 17th Suffolk Democrat 38 617-722-2470 Kevin.Honan@mahouse.gov
Steven , Howitt
Steven Howitt 4th Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Steven.Howitt@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Hunt
Daniel Hunt 13th Suffolk Democrat 155 617-722-2450 Daniel.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Randy , Hunt
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable Republican 136 617-722-2396 Randy.Hunt@mahouse.gov
Bradley , Jones
Bradley Jones 20th Middlesex Republican 124 617-722-2100 Bradley.Jones@mahouse.gov
Louis , Kafka
Louis Kafka 8th Norfolk Democrat 185 617-722-2960 Louis.Kafka@mahouse.gov
Hannah , Kane
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester Republican 236 617-722-2430 Hannah.Kane@mahouse.gov
Jay , Kaufman
Jay Kaufman 15th Middlesex Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Jay.Kaufman@mahouse.gov
Mary , Keefe
Mary Keefe 15th Worcester Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov
James , Kelcourse
James Kelcourse 1st Essex Republican 130 617-722-2130 james.kelcourse@mahouse.gov
Kay , Khan
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Kay.Khan@mahouse.gov
Robert , Koczera
Robert Koczera 11th Bristol Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Robert.Koczera@mahouse.gov
Stephen , Kulik
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Stephen.Kulik@mahouse.gov
Kevin , Kuros
Kevin Kuros 8th Worcester Republican 443 617-722-2460 Kevin.Kuros@mahouse.gov
John , Lawn
John Lawn 10th Middlesex Democrat 174 617-722-2877 John.Lawn@mahouse.gov
Jack , Lewis
Jack Lewis 7th Middlesex Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jack.Lewis@mahouse.gov
David , Linsky
David Linsky 5th Middlesex Democrat 146 617-722-2575 David.Linsky@mahouse.gov
Jay , Livingstone
Jay Livingstone 8th Suffolk Democrat 472 617-722-2013 Jay.Livingstone@mahouse.gov
Marc , Lombardo
Marc Lombardo 22nd Middlesex Republican 443 617-722-2460 Marc.Lombardo@mahouse.gov
James , Lyons
James Lyons 18th Essex Republican 443 617-722-2460 James.Lyons@mahouse.gov
Adrian , Madaro
Adrian Madaro 1st Suffolk Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Adrian.Madaro@mahouse.gov
John , Mahoney
John Mahoney 13th Worcester Democrat 443 617-722-2460 John.Mahoney@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Malia
Elizabeth Malia 11th Suffolk Democrat 238 617-722-2380 Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov
Ronald , Mariano
Ronald Mariano 3rd Norfolk Democrat 343 617-722-2300 Ronald.Mariano@mahouse.gov
Paul , Mark
Paul Mark 2nd Berkshire Democrat 160 617-722-2304 Paul.Mark@mahouse.gov
Christopher , Markey
Christopher Markey 9th Bristol Democrat 527A 617-722-2020 Christopher.Markey@mahouse.gov
Juana , Matias
Juana Matias 16th Essex Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Juana.Matias@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McGonagle
Joseph McGonagle 28th Middlesex Democrat 279 617-722-2017 Joseph.McGonagle@mahouse.gov
Joseph , McKenna
Joseph McKenna 18th Worcester Republican 33 617-722-2060 joseph.mckenna@mahouse.gov
Paul , McMurtry
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk Democrat 448 617-722-2582 Paul.McMurtry@mahouse.gov
Joan , Meschino
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth Democrat 34 617-722-2320 Joan.Meschino@mahouse.gov
James , Miceli
James Miceli 19th Middlesex Democrat 237 617-722-2305 James.Miceli@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Michlewitz
Aaron Michlewitz 3rd Suffolk Democrat 254 617-722-2220 Aaron.M.Michlewitz@mahouse.gov
Leonard , Mirra
Leonard Mirra 2nd Essex Republican 548 617-722-2488 Leonard.Mirra@mahouse.gov
Rady , Mom
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex Democrat 43 617-722-2030 Rady.Mom@mahouse.gov
Frank , Moran
Frank Moran 17th Essex Democrat 134 617-722-2400 Frank.Moran@mahouse.gov
Michael , Moran
Michael Moran 18th Suffolk Democrat 39 617-722-2014 Michael.Moran@mahouse.gov
David , Muradian
David Muradian 9th Worcester Republican 156 617-722-2240 David.Muradian@mahouse.gov
Mathew , Muratore
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth Republican 39 617-722-2014 Mathew.Muratore@mahouse.gov
James , Murphy
James Murphy 4th Norfolk Democrat 146 617-722-2575 James.Murphy@mahouse.gov
Brian , Murray
Brian Murray 10th Worcester Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Brian.Murray@mahouse.gov
David , Nangle
David Nangle 17th Middlesex Democrat 479 617-722-2520 David.Nangle@mahouse.gov
Harold , Naughton
Harold Naughton 12th Worcester Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Harold.Naughton@mahouse.gov
Shaunna , O'Connell
Shaunna O'Connell 3rd Bristol Republican 237 617-722-2305 Shaunna.O'Connell@mahouse.gov
James , O'Day
James O'Day 14th Worcester Democrat 540 617-722-2090 James.O'Day@mahouse.gov
Keiko , Orrall
Keiko Orrall 12th Bristol Republican 540 617-722-2090 Keiko.Orrall@mahouse.gov
Jerald , Parisella
Jerald Parisella 6th Essex Democrat 156 617-722-2240 Jerald.Parisella@mahouse.gov
Sarah , Peake
Sarah Peake 4th Barnstable Democrat 163 617-722-2040 Sarah.Peake@mahouse.gov
Alice , Peisch
Alice Peisch 14th Norfolk Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Alice.Peisch@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Petrolati
Thomas Petrolati 7th Hampden Democrat 171 617-722-2255 Thomas.Petrolati@mahouse.gov
Smitty , Pignatelli
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 rep.smitty@mahouse.gov
Elizabeth , Poirier
Elizabeth Poirier 14th Bristol Republican 124 617-722-2100 Elizabeth.Poirier@mahouse.gov
Denise , Provost
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex Democrat 473B 617-722-2263 Denise.Provost@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Puppolo
Angelo Puppolo 12th Hampden Democrat 122 617-722-2006 Angelo.Puppolo@mahouse.gov
David , Rogers
David Rogers 24th Middlesex Democrat 36 617-722-2370 Dave.Rogers@mahouse.gov
John , Rogers
John Rogers 12th Norfolk Democrat 162 617-722-2092 John.Rogers@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Roy
Jeffrey Roy 10th Norfolk Democrat 236 617-722-2430 Jeffrey.Roy@mahouse.gov
Byron , Rushing
Byron Rushing 9th Suffolk Democrat 234 617-722-2783 Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
Daniel , Ryan
Daniel Ryan 2nd Suffolk Democrat 33 617-722-2060 Dan.Ryan@mahouse.gov
Jeffrey , Sánchez
Jeffrey Sánchez 15th Suffolk Democrat 243 617-722-2990 Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
Angelo , Scaccia
Angelo Scaccia 14th Suffolk Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Angelo.Scaccia@mahouse.gov
Paul , Schmid
Paul Schmid 8th Bristol Democrat 466 617-722-2017 Paul.Schmid@mahouse.gov
John , Scibak
John Scibak 2nd Hampshire Democrat 43 617-722-2030 John.Scibak@mahouse.gov
Alan , Silvia
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Alan.Silvia@mahouse.gov
Frank , Smizik
Frank Smizik 15th Norfolk Democrat 274 617-722-2676 Frank.Smizik@mahouse.gov
Todd , Smola
Todd Smola 1st Hampden Republican 124 617-722-2100 Todd.Smola@mahouse.gov
Theodore , Speliotis
Theodore Speliotis 13th Essex Democrat 20 617-722-2410 Theodore.Speliotis@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Stanley
Thomas Stanley 9th Middlesex Democrat 167 617-722-2230 Thomas.Stanley@mahouse.gov
William , Straus
William Straus 10th Bristol Democrat 134 617-722-2400 William.Straus@mahouse.gov
José , Tosado
José Tosado 9th Hampden Democrat 443 617-722-2460 Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov
Paul , Tucker
Paul Tucker 7th Essex Democrat 136 617-722-2396 Paul.Tucker@mahouse.gov
Chynah , Tyler
Chynah Tyler 7th Suffolk Democrat 130 617-722-2130 Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov
Steven , Ultrino
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex Democrat 446 617-722-2460 Steven.Ultrino@mahouse.gov
Andres , Vargas
Andres Vargas 3rd Essex Democrat 39 617-722-2014 andy.vargas@mahouse.gov
Aaron , Vega
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden Democrat 146 617-722-2011 Aaron.Vega@mahouse.gov
John , Velis
John Velis 4th Hampden Democrat 174 617-722-2877 john.velis@mahouse.gov
David , Vieira
David Vieira 3rd Barnstable Republican 167 617-722-2230 David.Vieira@mahouse.gov
RoseLee , Vincent
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk Democrat 473F 617-722-2210 RoseLee.Vincent@mahouse.gov
Joseph , Wagner
Joseph Wagner 8th Hampden Democrat 42 617-722-2370 Joseph.Wagner@mahouse.gov
Chris , Walsh
Chris Walsh 6th Middlesex Democrat 473G 617-722-2070 Chris.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Thomas , Walsh
Thomas Walsh 12th Essex Democrat 276 617-722-2676 Thomas.Walsh@mahouse.gov
Timothy , Whelan
Timothy Whelan 1st Barnstable Republican 39 617-722-2014 Timothy.Whelan@mahouse.gov
Susannah , Whipps
Susannah Whipps 2nd Franklin Unenrolled 540 617-722-2090 Susannah.Whipps@mahouse.gov
Bud , Williams
Bud Williams 11th Hampden Democrat 22 617-722-2140 Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov
Donald , Wong
Donald Wong 9th Essex Republican 541 617-722-2488 Donald.Wong@mahouse.gov
Jonathan , Zlotnik
Jonathan Zlotnik 2nd Worcester Democrat 26 617-722-2080 Jon.Zlotnik@mahouse.gov