Skip to Content
The 190th General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Senate Members

Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael , Barrett
Michael Barrett Third Middlesex Democrat 416 617-722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Joseph , Boncore
Joseph Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 112 617-722-1634 Joseph.Boncore@masenate.gov
Michael , Brady
Michael Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 519 617-722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William , Brownsberger
William Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 504 617-722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Harriette , Chandler
Harriette Chandler First Worcester Democrat 332 617-722-1500 Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov
Sonia , Chang-Diaz
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk Democrat 111 617-722-1673 Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
Cynthia , Creem
Cynthia Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 312-A 617-722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Brendan , Crighton
Brendan Crighton Third Essex Democrat 109-C 617-722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
Julian , Cyr
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands Democrat 218 617-722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Viriato , deMacedo
Viriato deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable Republican 313-C 617-722-1330 Vinny.deMacedo@masenate.gov
Sal , DiDomenico
Sal DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk Democrat 208 617-722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
James , Eldridge
James Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester Democrat 320 617-722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan , Fattman
Ryan Fattman Worcester and Norfolk Republican 213-A 617-722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Paul , Feeney
Paul Feeney Bristol and Norfolk Democrat 507 617-722-1222 paul.feeney@masenate.gov
Cindy , Friedman
Cindy Friedman Fourth Middlesex Democrat 413-D 617-722-1432 Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
Anne , Gobi
Anne Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex Democrat 513 617-722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Adam , Hinds
Adam Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden Democrat 309 (617) 722-1625 adam.hinds@masenate.gov
Donald , Humason
Donald Humason Second Hampden and Hampshire Republican 313-A 617-722-1415 Donald.Humason@masenate.gov
Patricia , Jehlen
Patricia Jehlen Second Middlesex Democrat 424 617-722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
John , Keenan
John Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth Democrat 413-F 617-722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Barbara , L'Italien
Barbara L'Italien Second Essex and Middlesex Democrat 109-E 617-722-1612 barbara.l'italien@masenate.gov
Eric , Lesser
Eric Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire Democrat 413-C 617-722-1291 eric.lesser@masenate.gov
Jason , Lewis
Jason Lewis Fifth Middlesex Democrat 511-B 617-722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan , Lovely
Joan Lovely Second Essex Democrat 413-A 617-722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Mark , Montigny
Mark Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 312-C 617-722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael , Moore
Michael Moore Second Worcester Democrat 109-B 617-722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Patrick , O'Connor
Patrick O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk Republican 520 617-722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Kathleen , O'Connor Ives
Kathleen O'Connor Ives First Essex Democrat 215 617-722-1604 Kathleen.OConnorIves@masenate.gov
Marc , Pacheco
Marc Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 312-B 617-722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Michael , Rodrigues
Michael Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 109-D 617-722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Stanley , Rosenberg
Stanley Rosenberg Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Democrat 70-C 617-722-1532 Stan.Rosenberg@masenate.gov
Richard , Ross
Richard Ross Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex Republican 419 617-722-1555 Richard.Ross@masenate.gov
Michael , Rush
Michael Rush Norfolk and Suffolk Democrat 511-C 617-722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen , Spilka
Karen Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 212 617-722-1640 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce , Tarr
Bruce Tarr First Essex and Middlesex Republican 308 617-722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Walter , Timilty
Walter Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 213-B 617-722-1643 Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov
Dean , Tran
Dean Tran Worcester and Middlesex Republican 312-D 617-722-1230 dean.tran@masenate.gov
James , Welch
James Welch Hampden Democrat 413-B 617-722-1660 James.Welch@masenate.gov
Vacant , First Middlesex
Vacant First Middlesex 405 617-722-1630
Vacant , First Suffolk
Vacant First Suffolk 410 617-722-1150