Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Senate Members

Democrats: 37 Republicans: 3 Independent: 0 Vacant: 0
Follow In My Legislature Legislator Photo First Name Last Name District Party Room Phone Number Email Address
Michael , Barrett
Michael Barrett Third Middlesex Democrat 109-D (617) 722-1572 Mike.Barrett@masenate.gov
Michael , Brady
Michael Brady Second Plymouth and Norfolk Democrat 416-A (617) 722-1200 Michael.Brady@masenate.gov
William , Brownsberger
William Brownsberger Suffolk and Middlesex Democrat 319 (617) 722-1280 William.Brownsberger@masenate.gov
Nick , Collins
Nick Collins First Suffolk Democrat 312-D (617) 722-1150 Nick.Collins@masenate.gov
Joanne , Comerford
Joanne Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester Democrat 413-C (617) 722-1532 Jo.Comerford@masenate.gov
Cynthia , Creem
Cynthia Creem Norfolk and Middlesex Democrat 312-A (617) 722-1639 Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov
Brendan , Crighton
Brendan Crighton Third Essex Democrat 109-C (617) 722-1350 brendan.crighton@masenate.gov
John , Cronin
John Cronin Worcester and Middlesex Democrat 504 (617) 722-1230 John.Cronin@masenate.gov
Julian , Cyr
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands Democrat 312-E (617) 722-1570 julian.cyr@masenate.gov
Sal , DiDomenico
Sal DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk Democrat 405 (617) 722-1650 Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov
Lydia , Edwards
Lydia Edwards Third Suffolk Democrat 520 (617) 722-1634 Lydia.Edwards@masenate.gov
James , Eldridge
James Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester Democrat 511-C (617) 722-1120 James.Eldridge@masenate.gov
Ryan , Fattman
Ryan Fattman Worcester and Hampden Republican 213-A (617) 722-1420 Ryan.Fattman@masenate.gov
Paul , Feeney
Paul Feeney Bristol and Norfolk Democrat 112 (617) 722-1222 paul.feeney@masenate.gov
Barry , Finegold
Barry Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex Democrat 511-A (617) 722-1612 Barry.Finegold@masenate.gov
Cindy , Friedman
Cindy Friedman Fourth Middlesex Democrat 313 (617) 722-1432 Cindy.Friedman@masenate.gov
Anne , Gobi
Anne Gobi Worcester and Hampshire Democrat 413-A (617) 722-1540 anne.gobi@masenate.gov
Adam , Gomez
Adam Gomez Hampden Democrat 413-B (617) 722-1660 Adam.Gomez@masenate.gov
Patricia , Jehlen
Patricia Jehlen Second Middlesex Democrat 424 (617) 722-1578 Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov
John , Keenan
John Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth Democrat 413-F (617) 722-1494 John.Keenan@masenate.gov
Edward , Kennedy
Edward Kennedy First Middlesex Democrat 513 (617) 722-1630 edward.kennedy@masenate.gov
Robyn , Kennedy
Robyn Kennedy First Worcester Democrat 437 (617) 722-1544 Robyn.Kennedy@masenate.gov
Jason , Lewis
Jason Lewis Fifth Middlesex Democrat 511-B (617) 722-1206 Jason.Lewis@masenate.gov
Joan , Lovely
Joan Lovely Second Essex Democrat 413-D (617) 722-1410 Joan.Lovely@masenate.gov
Paul , Mark
Paul Mark Berkshire, Hampden, Franklin and Hampshire Democrat 70 (617) 722-1625 Paul.Mark@masenate.gov
Liz , Miranda
Liz Miranda Second Suffolk Democrat 215 (617) 722-1673 Liz.Miranda@masenate.gov
Mark , Montigny
Mark Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 312-C (617) 722-1440 Mark.Montigny@masenate.gov
Michael , Moore
Michael Moore Second Worcester Democrat 109-B (617) 722-1485 Michael.Moore@masenate.gov
Susan , Moran
Susan Moran Plymouth and Barnstable Democrat 506 (617) 722-1330 susan.moran@masenate.gov
Patrick , O'Connor
Patrick O'Connor First Plymouth and Norfolk Republican 419 (617) 722-1646 Patrick.OConnor@masenate.gov
Jacob , Oliveira
Jacob Oliveira Hampden, Hampshire and Worcester Democrat 416-B (617) 722-1291 Jacob.Oliveira@masenate.gov
Marc , Pacheco
Marc Pacheco Third Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 312-B (617) 722-1551 Marc.Pacheco@masenate.gov
Pavel , Payano
Pavel Payano First Essex Democrat 222 (617) 722-1604 Pavel.Payano@masenate.gov
Rebecca , Rausch
Rebecca Rausch Norfolk, Worcester and Middlesex Democrat 218 (617) 722-1555 Becca.Rausch@masenate.gov
Michael , Rodrigues
Michael Rodrigues First Bristol and Plymouth Democrat 212 (617) 722-1114 Michael.Rodrigues@masenate.gov
Michael , Rush
Michael Rush Norfolk and Suffolk Democrat 208 (617) 722-1348 Mike.Rush@masenate.gov
Karen , Spilka
Karen Spilka Middlesex and Norfolk Democrat 332 (617) 722-1500 Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov
Bruce , Tarr
Bruce Tarr First Essex and Middlesex Republican 308 (617) 722-1600 Bruce.Tarr@masenate.gov
Walter , Timilty
Walter Timilty Norfolk, Plymouth and Bristol Democrat 213-B (617) 722-1643 Walter.Timilty@masenate.gov
John , Velis
John Velis Hampden and Hampshire Democrat 519 (617) 722-1415 john.velis@masenate.gov