Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill HD.321 192nd (Current)

An Act to promote adoption

Bill Information

Michael J. Soter


Name District/Address
Michael J. Soter 8th Worcester
Jeffrey N. Roy 10th Norfolk
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Steven G. Xiarhos 5th Barnstable
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
David K. Muradian, Jr. 9th Worcester
Kelly W. Pease 4th Hampden
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Shawn Dooley 9th Norfolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones, Jr. 20th Middlesex
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.