Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Special Commission on To investigate the features of the official seal and motto of the commonwealth



  • Brian Moskwetah Weeden
  • Brittney Walley
  • Cheryl Andrews-Maltais
  • Elizabeth Solomon
  • Melissa Ferretti
  • Brenton Simons
  • Leonid Kondratiuk
  • Micah Whitson
  • Brian Boyles
  • Brona Simon
  • John Peters
  • Kelly Bennett
  • Paula Morse
  • Donna D. Curtin
    Appointed by Governor
  • James L. Wallace
    Appointed by Governor