Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1064 189th (2015 - 2016)

An Act relative to the establishment of a county stabilization fund

By Mr. deMacedo, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1064) of Viriato M. deMacedo, Mathew Muratore, Susan Williams Gifford, Thomas J. Calter and other members of the General Court relative to the establishment of a county stabilization fund. Municipalities and Regional Government.

Bill Information

Viriato M. deMacedo


Name District/Address
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Mathew Muratore 1st Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
James M. Cantwell 4th Plymouth
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Garrett J. Bradley 3rd Plymouth
Randy Hunt 5th Barnstable
Thomas P. Kennedy Second Plymouth and Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.