Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2333 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to the retirement classification of certain Plymouth County Sheriff's Department employees

By Mr. Muratore of Plymouth, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2333) of Mathew J. Muratore and others relative to the retirement classification in the state employees retirement system of certain Plymouth county sheriff's department employees. Public Service.

Bill Information

Mathew J. Muratore
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Josh S. Cutler 6th Plymouth
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
Angelo L. D'Emilia 8th Plymouth
David F. DeCoste 5th Plymouth
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Kathleen R. LaNatra 12th Plymouth
Norman J. Orrall 12th Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Alyson M. Sullivan 7th Plymouth
Susan Williams Gifford 2nd Plymouth
Patrick Joseph Kearney 4th Plymouth
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Timothy R. Whelan 1st Barnstable
Steven S. Howitt 4th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.