Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2802 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to secure a clean energy future

By Ms. Balser of Newton, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 2802) of Ruth B. Balser and others for legislation to to secure a clean energy future and provide comprehensive solutions to the climate crisis. Telecommunications, Utilities and Energy.

Bill Information

Ruth B. Balser


Name District/Address
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Paul A. Schmid, III 8th Bristol
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Ann-Margaret Ferrante 5th Essex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.