Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3564 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to clarity and consistency for the Justice Reinvestment Oversight Board

By Messrs. Day of Stoneham and Rogers of Cambridge, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3564) of Michael S. Day, David M. Rogers and others relative to the Justice Reinvestment Oversight Board. The Judiciary.

Bill Information

Michael S. Day , David M. Rogers


Name District/Address
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Paul Brodeur 32nd Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.