Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3573 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act to protect the civil rights and safety of all Massachusetts residents

By Representatives Balser of Newton and Miranda of Boston, a petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3573) of Ruth B. Balser, Liz Miranda and others relative to introductory and in-service training programs of law enforcement agencies in the Commonwealth. Public Safety and Homeland Security.

Bill Information

Ruth B. Balser , Liz Miranda
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
William J. Driscoll, Jr. 7th Norfolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Bud L. Williams 11th Hampden
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Russell E. Holmes 6th Suffolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Rady Mom 18th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Daniel R. Cullinane 12th Suffolk
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
Joan Meschino 3rd Plymouth
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Daniel R. Carey 2nd Hampshire
Andres X. Vargas 3rd Essex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.