Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.3835 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to meeting the human service workforce demand

By Representative Garlick of Needham and Senator Finegold, a joint petition (accompanied by bill, House, No. 3835) of Denise C. Garlick, Barry R. Finegold and others relative to the employment of human service workers. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Denise C. Garlick , Barry R. Finegold
Referred to House Committee on Ways and Means


Name District/Address
Denise C. Garlick 13th Norfolk
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Bruce J. Ayers 1st Norfolk
Ruth B. Balser 12th Middlesex
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Peter J. Durant 6th Worcester
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
John J. Mahoney 13th Worcester
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
James M. Murphy 4th Norfolk
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Shaunna L. O'Connell 3rd Bristol
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Joseph D. McKenna 18th Worcester
Carolyn C. Dykema 8th Middlesex
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Paul K. Frost 7th Worcester
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Cynthia Stone Creem First Middlesex and Norfolk
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.