Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.4700 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to emergency paid sick time

By Messrs. Donato of Medford and Garballey of Arlington, a petition (subject to Joint Rule 12) of Paul J. Donato, Sean Garballey and others relative to emergency paid sick time. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Paul J. Donato , Sean Garballey


Name District/Address
Paul J. Donato 35th Middlesex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Lindsay N. Sabadosa 1st Hampshire
David M. Rogers 24th Middlesex
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
Paul W. Mark 2nd Berkshire
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
David Paul Linsky 5th Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Tram T. Nguyen 18th Essex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Jay D. Livingstone 8th Suffolk
Michelle L. Ciccolo 15th Middlesex
Peter Capano 11th Essex
Tommy Vitolo 15th Norfolk
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Stephan Hay 3rd Worcester
Christine P. Barber 34th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Claire D. Cronin 11th Plymouth
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Frank A. Moran 17th Essex
Gerard J. Cassidy 9th Plymouth
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Kenneth I. Gordon 21st Middlesex
Natalie M. Blais 1st Franklin
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
James K. Hawkins 2nd Bristol
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
RoseLee Vincent 16th Suffolk
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Thomas P. Walsh 12th Essex
Jonathan Hecht 29th Middlesex
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Alan Silvia 7th Bristol
Michelle M. DuBois 10th Plymouth
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Tackey Chan 2nd Norfolk
Natalie M. Higgins 4th Worcester
Michael S. Day 31st Middlesex
Carole A. Fiola 6th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Smitty Pignatelli 4th Berkshire
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Marjorie C. Decker 25th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
David Biele 4th Suffolk
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
Edward F. Coppinger 10th Suffolk
Adrian C. Madaro 1st Suffolk
Tricia Farley-Bouvier 3rd Berkshire
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Richard M. Haggerty 30th Middlesex
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Dylan A. Fernandes Barnstable, Dukes and Nantucket
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Jon Santiago 9th Suffolk
Aaron Vega 5th Hampden
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
John C. Velis 4th Hampden
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Kate Lipper-Garabedian 32nd Middlesex
Daniel Cahill 10th Essex
James Arciero 2nd Middlesex
Paul F. Tucker 7th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.