Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.48 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to an agricultural healthy incentives program

By Ms. Gobi, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 48) of Anne M. Gobi, Jason M. Lewis, Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr., William L. Crocker, Jr. and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to an agricultural healthy incentives program. Children, Families and Persons with Disabilities.

Bill Information

Anne M. Gobi


Name District/Address
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
William L. Crocker, Jr. 2nd Barnstable
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
José F. Tosado 9th Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Danielle W. Gregoire 4th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
William N. Brownsberger Second Suffolk and Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
James T. Welch Hampden
John J. Lawn, Jr. 10th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Daniel M. Donahue 16th Worcester
Jennifer E. Benson 37th Middlesex
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
Hannah Kane 11th Worcester
Ryan C. Fattman Worcester and Norfolk
Angelo M. Scaccia 14th Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Daniel J. Hunt 13th Suffolk
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Harold P. Naughton, Jr. 12th Worcester
Donald F. Humason, Jr. Second Hampden and Hampshire
Jonathan D. Zlotnik 2nd Worcester
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Barry R. Finegold Second Essex and Middlesex
Susannah M. Whipps 2nd Franklin
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Dean A. Tran Worcester and Middlesex
David Allen Robertson 19th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.