Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.777 191st (2019 - 2020)

An Act relative to local housing authority board member elections

By Mr. Boncore, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 777) of Joseph A. Boncore, Kevin G. Honan, Mike Connolly, Viriato M. deMacedo and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to the election of board members of local housing authorities. Housing.

Bill Information

Joseph A. Boncore


Name District/Address
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Viriato M. deMacedo Plymouth and Barnstable
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Mathew J. Muratore 1st Plymouth
Mary S. Keefe 15th Worcester
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.