Skip to Content
February 26, 2024 Clouds | 46°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1179 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act to prevent wage theft, promote employer accountability, and enhance public enforcement

By Mr. DiDomenico, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1179) of Sal N. DiDomenico, Eric P. Lesser, Jason M. Lewis, Diana DiZoglio and other members of the General Court for legislation to prevent wage theft, promote employer accountability, and enhance public enforcement. Labor and Workforce Development.

Bill Information

Sal N. DiDomenico


Name District/Address
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Patricia A. Duffy 5th Hampden
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Paul R. Feeney Bristol and Norfolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Brian M. Ashe 2nd Hampden
John Barrett, III 1st Berkshire
Jessica Ann Giannino 16th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Adam Gomez Hampden
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Brian W. Murray 10th Worcester
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Susan L. Moran Plymouth and Barnstable
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
John C. Velis Second Hampden and Hampshire
Anne M. Gobi Worcester, Hampden, Hampshire and Middlesex
Joseph W. McGonagle, Jr. 28th Middlesex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Brendan P. Crighton Third Essex
Daniel J. Ryan 2nd Suffolk
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Joseph A. Boncore First Suffolk and Middlesex
Michael F. Rush Norfolk and Suffolk
Cindy F. Friedman Fourth Middlesex
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Edward J. Kennedy First Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.