Skip to Content
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill S.1515 192nd (2021 - 2022)

An Act effectuating equity in COVID-19 vaccination

By Ms. Rausch, a petition (accompanied by bill, Senate, No. 1515) of Rebecca L. Rausch, Sonia Chang-Diaz, Liz Miranda, Mindy Domb and other members of the General Court for legislation relative to equity in COVID-19 vaccination. Public Health.

Bill Information

Rebecca L. Rausch

Emergency Preamble

Whereas, The deferred operation of this act would tend to defeat its purpose, which is to effectuate equity in COVID-19 vaccination, therefore it is hereby declared to be an emergency law, necessary for the immediate preservation of the public safety and health.


Name District/Address
Rebecca L. Rausch Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Diaz Second Suffolk
Liz Miranda 5th Suffolk
Mindy Domb 3rd Hampshire
Joanne M. Comerford Hampshire, Franklin and Worcester
Antonio F. D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Adam Gomez Hampden
Steven C. Owens 29th Middlesex
Mike Connolly 26th Middlesex
Kip A. Diggs 2nd Barnstable
Maria Duaime Robinson 6th Middlesex
Marcos A. Devers 16th Essex
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Diana DiZoglio First Essex
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Sal N. DiDomenico Middlesex and Suffolk
Christina A. Minicucci 14th Essex
Jason M. Lewis Fifth Middlesex
Julian Cyr Cape and Islands
Carol A. Doherty 3rd Bristol
Jack Patrick Lewis 7th Middlesex
John J. Cronin Worcester and Middlesex
David Henry Argosky LeBoeuf 17th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tami L. Gouveia 14th Middlesex
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Christopher Hendricks 11th Bristol
Steven Ultrino 33rd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Carmine Lawrence Gentile 13th Middlesex
Eric P. Lesser First Hampden and Hampshire
Danillo A. Sena 37th Middlesex
Michael J. Barrett Third Middlesex
Erika Uyterhoeven 27th Middlesex
Lori A. Ehrlich 8th Essex
Carlos González 10th Hampden
Nika C. Elugardo 15th Suffolk
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Patrick M. O'Connor Plymouth and Norfolk
Walter F. Timilty Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Adam J. Scanlon 14th Bristol
Nick Collins First Suffolk
Michael D. Brady Second Plymouth and Bristol
Joan B. Lovely Second Essex
John F. Keenan Norfolk and Plymouth
Adam G. Hinds Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael Rousseau
Abigail Norman
Brian Stilwell
Allegra Clark
Krista Magnuson
Christine Poff
Beverly Williams
Liam Sullivan
Martha Matlaw
Melony Swasey
Silja Kallenbach
Jeremy Ogusky
Beth Castrodale
Erin Colgan-snyder
Brendan Halpin
Daniel Verinder
Nancy Marks
Pia Barth
Jesse Littlewood
Adina Koch
Sandy Bailey
Alexandra Marchosky
Joanna Ware
Claudia Dunne
Dora Golding
Ailsa Hermann-Wu
Jennifer Uhrhane
Naomi Sobel
Scout Perry
Becky Silverstein
D'Anna Fortunato
Naama Goldstein
Karry Muzzey
Jeanne Marie Hardin
Rebecca Phillips
Cathy Kristofferson
George Hastie
Francine Price
Zack DeClerck
Jessica Morris
Josh Wolfsun
Cindy Lu
Beatriz Zapater
Andrea Cherez
Robert Cosgrove
Ziba Cranmer
Elaine Almquist
Emma Brandeis
Margaret Smith
Megan Lamattina
Samuel Warren
Jaye Locke
Steven Leibowitz
Jill Seaman-Chandler
David Faller
Diane Brooks Ring
Christopher Buttimer
Laura Perille
Rani Schloss
Lindsay Southwick
Brooks Winner
Tania Castro-Daunais
Debra Seymour
Brian Eastwood
Seth Signa
Mayerly Smith
Rani Jacobson
Brian Coughlin
Nithya Badrinath
Shannon Lawler
Sydney Kovar
Amelia Browning
Kristen Esser
Ellen Miller
Ana Salazar
Emily Younger
Jessica Lutz
Miranda Feinberg
Koren Phillips
Emily Durfee
Meghan Bailey
Grace Riordan
Matthew Rice
Shaleen Title
Aaron Femia
Brigid Cawley
Julia Cunha
Helen Woods
Lili Allen
Katie Mazzeo
Mark Smith
Rebecca Mullaley
Lauren Creamer
Jasmina Burek
Ian Evans
Emily Fishman
Kelly Chavez
Monica Maganzini
Kate Parker
Neelia Jackson
Katherine Genovese
Sagie Tvizer
Daniel Franklin
Kevin Wentworth
Cecil Cole
Allison Roche
Alejandro Gonzalez
Alicen Savary
Heather Levine
Mia Platt
Ashley Anechiarico
Brianna Nassif
Kyle Reilly
Emily Cohen
Sydney Collier
Melissa Costa
Frances Kearns
Matthew Monteiro
Jennifer Burt
Adam Percy
David Hofer
Sofia M. R. Carlton
Andrea Branchaud
Karen Brouhard
Jessica Uhlig
Lilah Keegan
Rachel Panitch
Emily Procknal
Fiona O'Connor
Kate Schneider
Darrian Moskowitz
Dan Vinton
Michaiah Parker
Ryan McCarthy
Charles Billings
Madison Banker
Ivy Bardaglio
Lisa Pontoppidan
Tom Bent
Derek Campbell
Miriam Messinger
Sarah Koolsbergen
Jennifer Hurley-Wales
Aileen Montour
Amy Mahler
Angie Cradock
kindalay Cummings-akers
Clayton Novak
Elisabeth L Daley
Katharine Callard
Maya Getter
David Weilburg
Jesse Pack
Abraham Rebollo
Robyn Ochs
Elizabeth A Hawley
Stanley sayer
Kris Grymonpre
Matthew Allen
Ada Okun
Abby Kaplan
Megan Burns
Jen Douglas

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.