Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1423 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the punishment of habitual offenders.

Bill Information

Bradford Hill


Name District/Address
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Todd M. Smola 1st Hampden
Christopher G. Fallon 33rd Middlesex
Colleen M. Garry 36th Middlesex
Peter J. Koutoujian 10th Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Viriato Manuel deMacedo 1st Plymouth

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.