Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1709 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act Relative to Appeals.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Susan C. Fargo Third Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
Karen E. Spilka Second Middlesex and Norfolk
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.