Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.175 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act ensuring equal access to services for all residents of the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Byron Rushing


Name District/Address
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Kay Khan 11th Middlesex
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Carl M. Sciortino 34th Middlesex
Timothy J. Toomey 26th Middlesex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Gloria L. Fox 7th Suffolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.