Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.1778 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to eminent domain takings.

Bill Information

Martha M. Walz


Name District/Address
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Bradley H. Jones 20th Middlesex
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Richard J. Ross
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Robert L. Hedlund Plymouth and Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.