Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2084 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to reduce medication errors in the Commonwealth.

Bill Information

Kay Khan


Name District/Address
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Stephen Kulik 1st Franklin
Richard J. Ross
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Tom Sannicandro 7th Middlesex
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
William Lantigua
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.