Skip to Content
The 191st General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2614 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the retirement of John J. Sbrega.

Bill Information

David B. Sullivan


Name District/Address
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
James E. Timilty Bristol and Norfolk
Scott P. Brown Norfolk, Bristol and Middlesex
Elizabeth A. Poirier 14th Bristol
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
John F. Quinn 9th Bristol
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Bill Bowles 2nd Bristol
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.