Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2702 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act to promote economic development in gateway cities.

Bill Information

Antonio F. D. Cabral


Name District/Address
Stephen J. Buoniconti Hampden
Mark C. Montigny Second Bristol and Plymouth
Benjamin B. Downing Berkshire, Hampshire, Franklin and Hampden
Michael R. Knapik Second Hampden and Hampshire
Michael J. Rodrigues 8th Bristol
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo 12th Hampden
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Christine E. Canavan 10th Plymouth
Robert P.. Spellane 13th Worcester
William Lantigua
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
Harriette L. Chandler First Worcester
Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Michael O. Moore Second Worcester
Richard T. Moore Worcester and Norfolk
Joan M. Menard First Bristol and Plymouth
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester
Jennifer L. Flanagan Worcester and Middlesex
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.