Skip to Content
The 192nd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2907 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to telecommunication property taxes paid to cities and towns

Bill Information

Carl M. Sciortino


Name District/Address
Patricia D. Jehlen Second Middlesex
Martha M. Walz 8th Suffolk
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
David B. Sullivan 6th Bristol
James B. Eldridge Middlesex and Worcester
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Elizabeth A. Malia 11th Suffolk
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Sonia Chang-Díaz Second Suffolk
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Thomas P. Conroy 13th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Katherine M. Clark 32nd Middlesex
Thomas M. Stanley 9th Middlesex

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.