Skip to Content
July 15, 2024 Clouds | 90°F
The 193rd General Court of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts

Bill H.2915 186th (2009 - 2010)

An Act relative to the senior circuit tax breaker credit.

Bill Information

Thomas M. Stanley


Name District/Address
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Thomas P. Kennedy
Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Richard J. Ross
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Brian A. Joyce Norfolk, Bristol and Plymouth
Joseph R. Driscoll 5th Norfolk

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The General Court provides this information as a public service and while we endeavor to keep the data accurate and current to the best of our ability, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.